Renkon Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Bloomington , IL

3907 General Electric Road, Suite 6
Bloomington , IL , 61704
  • Yoga Studio in Bloomington, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Bloomington, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Bloomington, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Bloomington, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Bloomington, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Bloomington, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Bloomington, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Bloomington, IL

Renkon Yoga Studio

Get directions 3907 General Electric Road, Suite 6
 
Add to favourites
Bloomington , IL , 61704
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chadds Ford, PA
May 28, 2020

Yin with Debbie is so calming during this crazy time.  Debbie's poses stretch my muscles, she accepts all people for whatever level they are at, she is positive, her voice is comforting and loving, and I love all of her quotes.  I always feel so great after taking her class

32 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2020

I had a great vinyasa class with Bridget! It feels good to be working on my strength again!

Bloomington, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020
Bloomington, IL USA

thanks to Hannah for a great Gentle Flow class

Renkon Yoga Studio comment

We agree, Bernadette, Hannah's Gentle Flow Yoga is great! It wrings out the worries, lightens the mental load, and brings some serious relief, release, and restoration to your body, mind and soul.

Bloomington, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Bloomington, IL USA

Monday evening Moderate Flow with Rachel is amazing. She has a very calm presence, provides very clear explanations and helpful hints. She also gives a variety of suggestions to accommodate all different levels. The thoughtful meditation this past Monday was such a great way to become centered again in the midst of the chaos. Thank you, Rachel.

Renkon Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for your thoughtful review, Rachel! We are very honored to have skilled and caring yoga teachers, such as Rachel. So happy you are enjoying our classes!

Chadds Ford, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020
Chadds Ford, PA USA

Yin with Debbie is so calming during this crazy time.  Debbie's poses stretch my muscles, she accepts all people for whatever level they are at, she is positive, her voice is comforting and loving, and I love all of her quotes.  I always feel so great after taking her class

Renkon Yoga Studio comment

We agree, Lisa! Debbie is a wonderful yoga teacher and she provides a practice that allows you to feel relaxed in spirit, calm in body, and "high on life" in mind by the end.

North Bergen
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
North Bergen

a great way to wind down after a long day

Renkon Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for your 5 star review, Maria! Our yoga classes are an awesome way to calm and center the mind and nervous system while accessing deep opening and release within the body.

Alexandria, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
Alexandria, VA USA

I have done a couple of restorative yoga classes with Melissa. They are a great way to help deal with stress and tension. I always feel refreshed and renewed afterward, and my cat Ollie enjoys the classes too!

Renkon Yoga Studio comment

Melissa's Restorative Yoga classes are super beneficial to body and soul. We are so happy that you and Ollie are enjoying our virtual classes at Renkon Studio, Clare!

Normal
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020
Normal

Thank you Tom for your session of chair yoga. I really enjoyed it.  The pace and intensity suited me really well and I look forward to another session next week.  Jenny Noake

Renkon Yoga Studio comment

Jenny...so glad to hear the class was good for you.  I look forward to seeing you next week.  

Kind regards...Tom

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020

I do not live in the Bloomington area but a friend told me about Renkon's virtual class offerings. It is such a blessing to have this option to practice yoga during this stressful time. I have practiced with four different instructors so far and everyone is great. Very skilled, kind and welcoming. Thank you for this opportunity to get to know Renkon. It's a beautiful place!

Renkon Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much for your nice review, Penny! We are so happy that our virtual community is expanding and more and more people are having an opportunity to experience the benefits of yoga with our fantastic teachers.

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020

I am new to Renkon and was very happy with both Restorative yoga with Melissa and Be Well yoga with Tom through the virtual yoga platform.  Both are excellent teachers who made the class a great experience. Looking forward to more great classes in the future!

Renkon Yoga Studio comment

Sarah, we are so happy to have you join us with our virtual yoga classes! Thank you for taking time to leave a nice review!

Bloomington, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020
Bloomington, IL USA

Yin Yoga with Debbie was amazing!  So gentle and relaxing even with the chaos going on around me!  Thank you for providing such a wonderful class!  I would definitely recommend this class.

Renkon Yoga Studio comment

We are so happy to have the amazing Yin Yoga with Debbie in our line-up of virtual classes, Lisa! It's an ideal class for those new to yoga and for anyone who desires stress reduction and/or a slow, internally-focused yoga practice. Thank you for sharing your experience!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chadds Ford, PA
May 28, 2020

Yin with Debbie is so calming during this crazy time.  Debbie's poses stretch my muscles, she accepts all people for whatever level they are at, she is positive, her voice is comforting and loving, and I love all of her quotes.  I always feel so great after taking her class

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open7am - 10pm
7am - 10pm
7am - 10pm
7am - 10pm
7am - 10pm
7am - 10pm
7am - 10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.