Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton

Yoga Studio  in Bluffton , SC

9 Promenade St
Bluffton , SC , 29910
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton

Get directions 9 Promenade St
 
Add to favourites
Bluffton , SC , 29910
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bluffton, SC
Oct 16, 2018

This was really my first yoga experience. I took a yoga class in college because I needed a one credit course. I learned more in one night with Christina than the whole semester in college. I didn’t feel judged in Christina’s class. She made me feel comfortable. The studio is adorable and I love the lavender towel at the end. I will definitely be going to the community class again!

44 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
44 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018
Bluffton

This was really my first yoga experience. I took a yoga class in college because I needed a one credit course. I learned more in one night with Christina than the whole semester in college. I didn’t feel judged in Christina’s class. She made me feel comfortable. The studio is adorable and I love the lavender towel at the end. I will definitely be going to the community class again!

Bluffton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2018
Bluffton, SC USA

As always never disappointed Alicia taught a great class.

NJ
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018
NJ

This studio has a warm welcoming vibe.  I always come here when I’m visiting my mom. This morning John taught an uplifting, excellent flow. I haven’t been to any other studio in Bluffton because I fell like I hit a homerun with this one. No need to look any further.  Thank you Dancing Dogs for this great space.

Bluffton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2018
Bluffton, SC USA

The community power hour classes are great! I've always had a great workout at them and have learned something new about my posture or technique at each class. Thank you for making yoga an affordable workout at a time that I can make!

Bluffton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2018
Bluffton, SC USA

6am class is a grea way to start the day. Today was no exception. Our instructor conducts the class with a doable pace, clear direction, and plenty of encouragement.

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2018
Bluffton

I have been a member for 3 years and absolutely love everything about Yoga and DDY Bluffton!  Great studio that continues to give me balance in my life!

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2018
Bluffton

Provides me with time  for self reflection
. Calm and professional environment.

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Thank you for being a part of our community.

Charleston, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2018
Charleston, SC USA

Whenever I'm in Bluffton I always take a  yoga class at Dancing Dogs. Over the last few years I've taken multiple classes to try out different teachers.  They are all so welcoming, as are the other students in the class.  Each teacher allows you to challenge yourself in a variety of ways.  I always sweat a lot but leave feeling rejuvenated and stronger..

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Come back and see us soon Lisa.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2018

I am not a morning person, not unless I was training for something would I wake up at 4am bright and cheery eyed. Didn’t need to wake up at 4am for the Power Vinyasa class with Jo, but still a morning session. :)
I am very glad I was able to start my day with Jo! She was fabulous. Learning she is rarely there to teach was disappointing, but I will be sure to sign up for all of her classes this month as I’m able to.
Thank you Dancing Dog Yoga. Looking forward to my next class, Yin Yoga!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Welcome to the tribe!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2018

I am glad I finally listened to my inner voice to visit Dancing Dogs Yoga. I haven’t had a yoga class since 2009 and feel now is the time to return to it. I chose to start with Power Basics and feel that was a good choice for me. Yogi Margarita was wonderful!!! She assisted me in my poses and “whatever I could do, was perfect”. She helped to bring back attention to “breath and now” as my mind tends to wander. I also have an upset knee right now and the class rhythm was exactly where I needed it. I’m grateful I was led to be there. Thank you.

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Come as you are! You are awesome.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bluffton, SC
Oct 16, 2018

This was really my first yoga experience. I took a yoga class in college because I needed a one credit course. I learned more in one night with Christina than the whole semester in college. I didn’t feel judged in Christina’s class. She made me feel comfortable. The studio is adorable and I love the lavender towel at the end. I will definitely be going to the community class again!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 7pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 7pm
8:30am - 7pm
8:30am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info