Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton

Yoga Studio  in Bluffton , SC

9 Promenade St
Bluffton , SC , 29910
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton

Get directions 9 Promenade St
 
Add to favourites
Bluffton , SC , 29910
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bluffton, SC
Mar 17, 2019

Love this Studio!  Wide range of instructors! All talented in there own unique way! Helpful and insightful! Always improving and introducing new and authentic ways of practicing to empower you!

59 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
59 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019
Bluffton

Loved the studio!! Everyone was so nice and all were amazing teachers

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019
Bluffton

I had a fun and enjoyable vinyasa flow today in Ciara's class today !

Bluffton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019
Bluffton, SC USA

What a great studio! Inviting and relaxing cannot wait to try out more classes!

Bluffton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019
Bluffton, SC USA

Love this Studio!  Wide range of instructors! All talented in there own unique way! Helpful and insightful! Always improving and introducing new and authentic ways of practicing to empower you!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019

First couple days back working out from surgery and dancing dogs yoga was so amazing with my needs! The instructor told me what moves would be good for my specific needs. Everyone is very welcoming! The studio is perfect!!

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019
Bluffton

Very helpful staff and instructors! I’ve been a few times and I absolutely love it!

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019
Bluffton

Absolutely loved Libby’s yinpowerment class today. I can’t believe how quickly the class went. I would definitely recommend it!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Awe thanks Shelly!  See you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019

Fantastic class with Cindy tonight

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Cindy is amazing.  Glad you enjoyed her class.

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Bluffton

I started Yoga in October.  Every time I get to class, I’m terrified.
But Libby, Margarita and the other teachers always welcome me and talk me through the moves. They are real and encouraging.  It is challenging and my muscles sometimes shake
but afterward, my body feels tired but empowered.  Each class is different.  Even if you are a beginner like me, you will be welcomed into the Tribe.  I love it!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Thanks Randi,  You are empowered and empowering for everyone else at DDY.  Keep moving, breathing and shifting your vision.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019

Yoga has always been super intimidating for me. The moment I walked in to Dancing Dogs I felt at ease. The instructors are so welcoming and knowledgeable. Each instructor teaches you something different. While my level is novice, I never felt like I didn’t belong!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Coleen, thanks for the 5 stars.  Every day on my mat is a new beginning.  Welcome to the tribe.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bluffton, SC
Mar 17, 2019

Love this Studio!  Wide range of instructors! All talented in there own unique way! Helpful and insightful! Always improving and introducing new and authentic ways of practicing to empower you!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 7pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 7pm
Open8:30am - 7pm
8:30am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info