Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton

Yoga Studio  in Bluffton , SC

9 Promenade St
Bluffton , SC , 29910
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton

Get directions 9 Promenade St
 
Add to favourites
Bluffton , SC , 29910
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Jul 6, 2021

I took a power class for the first time at Dancing Dogs..I loved the space and the class was excellent! I highly recommend this studio!

121 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
121 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2021

Beautiful yoga community!!

Hilton Head
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
Hilton Head

First time using yoga trapeze! I loved it, but this is NOT for beginners or weak people. Lovely big stretches for shoulders and back, lots of arm and abd work. Hanging upside down felt wonderful! Lindsay gave good clear instructions so we all felt safe.

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Awesome.  Glad you enjoyed the class.

Bluffton
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 21, 2021
Bluffton

Overall good. Instructors could be more creative on the poses instead making every class the same. There are a variety of poses that could be use instead of the same routine.

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Thank you Joyce we enjoy have you at the studio.

Brooklyn, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
Brooklyn, CT USA

I took a power class for the first time at Dancing Dogs..I loved the space and the class was excellent! I highly recommend this studio!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Thanks Sherri!  See you on your mat soon.

Garland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2021
Garland

Benedicte is amazing! I know I will be sore tomorrow which is essential. She is excellent! Thanks very much Bella!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Thank you for the review.  Yes we love Benedicte.  See you on your mat soon.

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021
Bluffton

Thank you for Amazing opportunity to enjoy the Yoga again!!!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

So happy you are enjoying your Yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021

~love being able to join classes via Zoom - used to have a dancing dogs in Savannah where I live and no longer do so the Zoom option is wonderful and affordable and great for busy people or parents who can’t always get and out to an actual studio

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Thank you Candice.  See you on zoom again soon!

Hilton Head Island, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021
Hilton Head Island, SC USA

Just what I needed this morning. 75 minutes of pure yoga.  I love this practice and all of the instructors are excellent. Great class ...thank you

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Lori, we all need 75 minutes of yoga every day.  Great seeing you.

Hilton Head, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021
Hilton Head, SC USA

Stretchy Stretch - just what the doctor ordered!  It was as if Ciara got a memo from my body and knew exactly what was need to lengthen limbs, relieve tension and loosen up.  Wonderful class...we never left the mat.

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Thanks Karen.  Ciara is amazing and so are you.

Hilton Head, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Hilton Head, SC USA

Dancing Dog studio is definitely the best yoga studio in the area.  Libby and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and motivating.  The studio with the high ceilings and brightness is the perfect setting for your practice.

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Thank you Joanne.  We also have the best yoga students in the area.


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Jul 6, 2021

I took a power class for the first time at Dancing Dogs..I loved the space and the class was excellent! I highly recommend this studio!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.