DDY Bluffton

Yoga Studio  in Bluffton , SC

9 Promenade St
Bluffton , SC , 29910
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC

DDY Bluffton

Get directions 9 Promenade St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bluffton, SC
Sep 1, 2022

Kerry is awesome! She’s friendly and has a great sense of humor! She had me giggling a good bit. I highly enjoyed her class. Thank you Kerry!

156 Total Reviews
156 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

Smithtown, NY USA
Sep 18, 2022
Smithtown, NY USA

So much fun!!

DDY Bluffton comment

Juliana, thank you.  Our community is amazing because of yogis like you.

Sep 17, 2022

My first class at DDY. Emily was very welcoming and helpful throughout the class. A great way to start the day!

DDY Bluffton comment

Thank you Arthur. You make our community amazing.

Bluffton
Sep 6, 2022
Bluffton

Super sweet soul! I loved Emily’s relaxing class

DDY Bluffton comment

Thanks again Hannah!

Bluffton
Sep 1, 2022
Bluffton

Kerry is awesome! She’s friendly and has a great sense of humor! She had me giggling a good bit. I highly enjoyed her class. Thank you Kerry!

DDY Bluffton comment

Thank you Hannah! Come back and see us soon.

Bluffton
Aug 29, 2022
Bluffton

Great vibes, fun crowd, and a challenging yet relaxing practice. Terry is a fabulous instructor. Looking forward to more!

DDY Bluffton comment

Ashley it was so nice to see you yesterday.  Terry is fabulous.  See you on your mat.

Bluffton
Aug 25, 2022
Bluffton

Ciara is very sweet and funny! I LOVED her class! I was very comfortable and felt amazing afterwards. A very wonderful first hot yoga experience

DDY Bluffton comment

Thank you for your kind words.  We love Ciara.

Beaufort
Aug 21, 2022
Beaufort

I cannot get enough of Libby’s classes! Some of the best classes I’ve ever taken. Strong, empowering & intentional.

DDY Bluffton comment

Awe, thank you Isabella.  Keep showing up and empowering all of us!

Aug 1, 2022

I can't even begin to tell you just how much I have enjoyed all the different classes and the instructors. As a new student, I have appreciated how much you are able to take these classes at any level and advance your skill in time. The most recent class I tried was the Trapeze Yoga, which I think is my favorite next to the Power Vinyasa Yoga Classes! I highly recommend  trying all the course to see which one is your favorite!

DDY Bluffton comment

Thanks Kelsey, so happy to see you grow in your practice.

Jul 19, 2022

5 Stars ! Emily was very friendly and professional. The studio was clean and welcoming.

DDY Bluffton comment

Paul, thank you for the wonderful review.  Emily is amazing.

Bluffton
Jul 16, 2022
Bluffton

This was a very relaxing and mind control body experience

DDY Bluffton comment

Thank you Shelbe!  Hope to see you again on your mat!


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bluffton, SC
Sep 1, 2022

Kerry is awesome! She’s friendly and has a great sense of humor! She had me giggling a good bit. I highly enjoyed her class. Thank you Kerry!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
7:45 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.