Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton

Yoga Studio  in Bluffton , SC

9 Promenade St
Bluffton , SC , 29910
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton

Get directions 9 Promenade St
 
Add to favourites
Bluffton , SC , 29910
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bluffton
Mar 12, 2020

So to tell this story we have to start at beginning when my sister bribed me to go to hot yoga. I remember telling her that if I wanted to sweat , I would go outside in the 100%  humidity. So basically it involved margaritas and tacos .We went to a class while in Charleston. I wasn’t good but I I’d like it.when I got home, I visited a yoga studio then came here to DDY . I took Benedicte’s class. She was so patient and kind, I came back. I did a few classes and then decided to do Bew Student Special . Basically after that I never left.Libby and her staff made me feel comfortable and part of the family. There is no pressure to be perfect or get a membership . Iam so glad I choose this studio as my yoga home.

99 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Bluffton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020
Bluffton, SC USA

I really enjoyed the Vin-Yin class today taught by Libby. It was exactly what I needed this morning.  Thanks for the fabulous start to my day.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020

DDY is awesome!

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2020
Bluffton

I took a power yoga class this evening with Benedicte and it was excellent. I am new to yoga and this was my second power yoga class and first since I recovered from an ITB injury. Despite a few times where I had to take a break as I was following my body's signals, she was very supportive and encouraging. This is the third instructor that I've experienced and all have been outstanding. I look forward to more classes!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Awesome Alan to see you back on your mat.

Okatie, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Okatie, SC USA

Great class this evening!  Thank you.

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Glad to have you as a part of our community.

Bluffton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020
Bluffton, SC USA

I'm a complete yoga newbie and the team at Dancing Dogs Yoga has been so been kind, patient, and supportive. I've gone to two classes now and can' t wait to continue in my practice to gain strength (spiritual and physical) and peace through yoga.

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Thank you Sarah.  We enjoy having you as part of our community.

Bluffton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Bluffton, SC USA

I went for the first time yesterday and Libby as well as Emily could not have been nicer or more welcoming. The studio is beautiful and they really made me feel like I belonged. I would recommend if your looking for a friendly, yoga place. Great location as well. I will definitely go back.

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Can't wait to see you on your mat again.  Thank You. You are Here.

Bluffton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020
Bluffton, SC USA

I've attended Dancing Dogs Yoga about 3 years. It is an awesome studio, Libby, the owner, has worked hard to keep attendance going during this pandemic. I always feel better physically and mentally, whether by Zoom class or in person. The instructors are all so dedicated and skilled. I am very lucky to have access to this studio all that is associated with it. Thanks so much for your efforts.

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Cheryl, thank you for your dedication and passion.  Keep practicing and growing.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2020

So to tell this story we have to start at beginning when my sister bribed me to go to hot yoga. I remember telling her that if I wanted to sweat , I would go outside in the 100%  humidity. So basically it involved margaritas and tacos .We went to a class while in Charleston. I wasn’t good but I I’d like it.when I got home, I visited a yoga studio then came here to DDY . I took Benedicte’s class. She was so patient and kind, I came back. I did a few classes and then decided to do Bew Student Special . Basically after that I never left.Libby and her staff made me feel comfortable and part of the family. There is no pressure to be perfect or get a membership . Iam so glad I choose this studio as my yoga home.

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Kim you rock.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020

I love the instructors and the classes.  The Yin classes are calm and peaceful which is what I need having 2 little ones at home. The Power Burn classes are challenging but to your own pace and works a large range of muscles. These classes really help with my anxiety as well.

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Thank you Sydney!

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Bluffton

Kick a** class with Libby !!!!!!  Gentle, loving, & full of "progress"!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Kick a** practice Leslie!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bluffton
Mar 12, 2020

So to tell this story we have to start at beginning when my sister bribed me to go to hot yoga. I remember telling her that if I wanted to sweat , I would go outside in the 100%  humidity. So basically it involved margaritas and tacos .We went to a class while in Charleston. I wasn’t good but I I’d like it.when I got home, I visited a yoga studio then came here to DDY . I took Benedicte’s class. She was so patient and kind, I came back. I did a few classes and then decided to do Bew Student Special . Basically after that I never left.Libby and her staff made me feel comfortable and part of the family. There is no pressure to be perfect or get a membership . Iam so glad I choose this studio as my yoga home.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
Open5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
8:30am - 7pm
8:30am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.