Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton

Yoga Studio  in Bluffton , SC

9 Promenade St
Bluffton , SC , 29910
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton

Get directions 9 Promenade St
 
Add to favourites
Bluffton , SC , 29910
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bluffton, SC
Sep 8, 2021

Attended the first evening class for the 40 days of Personal Revolution. It sounds a little daunting right now based on the personal commitment everyone must make to the program. However, it’s an investment in improving my overall well being so the sacrifice will be very worthwhile. Looking forward to the next group session and the encouragement from my new team mates.

131 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
131 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021

Loved the VinYin class with Terry! Great mix of everything! Perfect way to start a Monday off!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Emily, so good to see you again.

Bluffton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021
Bluffton, OH USA

Welcoming environment! Great place!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Ava, we are so happy you are practicing with us.

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2021
Bluffton

First time doing yoga. Absolutely love this place :)

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Glad you enjoyed Dancing Dogs Yoga.  Come back and see us soon.

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
Bluffton

Love this class!
What a great workout!!
I am new to Yoga and must say I have truly enjoyed all the classes.
Everyone is so kind and very helpful!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Nadia,  you and your daughter are a great addition to our DDY Community.  See you on the mat.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2021

I really enjoy the different classes and instructors. All of the instructors are very helpful and understanding.

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

We enjoy you Donna.  Thanks for the kind words.

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Bluffton

Attended the first evening class for the 40 days of Personal Revolution. It sounds a little daunting right now based on the personal commitment everyone must make to the program. However, it’s an investment in improving my overall well being so the sacrifice will be very worthwhile. Looking forward to the next group session and the encouragement from my new team mates.

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Colleen,  we can do this together.  See you on Wednesday or before!

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Bluffton

I Love my 7:15 - 8:15 Tuesday's classes with Maty!! She is a Very talented instructor and create amazing energy in the class ! Class flooded like a nice clearer water))) I just bought my next 10 classes!!   Yahooo ! ))))

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Happy you are enjoying Maty as much as we do.  Thanks for taking the time to review us.  Flow like water Anna.

Ridgeland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2021
Ridgeland

Took my third class this morning and I’m hooked! Everyone is so warm and welcoming and classes are amazing. I’m somewhat of a beginner, but still feel I get so much out of each class!!

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

We are happy to see you in the studio Tatiana.  Thank you for the review.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2021

First time going to yoga. Went to a Saturday Yin class it was awesome so relaxing and great stretching.  It was wonderful way to start the weekend after a busy week.   I will be attending every Saturday

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Happy to hear that you discovered your yoga!  See you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021

If I can do it, anyone can!!

I'm so grateful for Ciara and Caroline introducing me to this yoga community and encouraging me to attend a class! You don't need to be "flexible" to go and enjoy yoga - and as a runner, it has been so helpful to attend classes and feel so welcomed regardless of my experience level.

Dancing Dogs Yoga Bluffton comment

Sophia we are so happy you found us.  Keep growing.


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bluffton, SC
Sep 8, 2021

Attended the first evening class for the 40 days of Personal Revolution. It sounds a little daunting right now based on the personal commitment everyone must make to the program. However, it’s an investment in improving my overall well being so the sacrifice will be very worthwhile. Looking forward to the next group session and the encouragement from my new team mates.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.