DDY Bluffton

Yoga Studio  in Bluffton , SC

9 Promenade St
Bluffton , SC , 29910
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC
  • Yoga Studio in Bluffton, SC

DDY Bluffton

Get directions 9 Promenade St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bluffton
Jan 20, 2022

Today was my 2nd class after being  beginner 2years ago .Loved the classes. Moves are fast and i am going at my own pace but I find that challenging. hopefully I will get better. I just feel so good after a class. Great way to start my day!

136 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
136 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 14

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Bluffton

Attended the first evening class for the 40 days of Personal Revolution. It sounds a little daunting right now based on the personal commitment everyone must make to the program. However, it’s an investment in improving my overall well being so the sacrifice will be very worthwhile. Looking forward to the next group session and the encouragement from my new team mates.

DDY Bluffton comment

Colleen,  we can do this together.  See you on Wednesday or before!

Bluffton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Bluffton

I Love my 7:15 - 8:15 Tuesday's classes with Maty!! She is a Very talented instructor and create amazing energy in the class ! Class flooded like a nice clearer water))) I just bought my next 10 classes!!   Yahooo ! ))))

DDY Bluffton comment

Happy you are enjoying Maty as much as we do.  Thanks for taking the time to review us.  Flow like water Anna.

Ridgeland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2021
Ridgeland

Took my third class this morning and I’m hooked! Everyone is so warm and welcoming and classes are amazing. I’m somewhat of a beginner, but still feel I get so much out of each class!!

DDY Bluffton comment

We are happy to see you in the studio Tatiana.  Thank you for the review.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2021

First time going to yoga. Went to a Saturday Yin class it was awesome so relaxing and great stretching.  It was wonderful way to start the weekend after a busy week.   I will be attending every Saturday

DDY Bluffton comment

Happy to hear that you discovered your yoga!  See you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021

If I can do it, anyone can!!

I'm so grateful for Ciara and Caroline introducing me to this yoga community and encouraging me to attend a class! You don't need to be "flexible" to go and enjoy yoga - and as a runner, it has been so helpful to attend classes and feel so welcomed regardless of my experience level.

DDY Bluffton comment

Sophia we are so happy you found us.  Keep growing.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2021

Beautiful yoga community!!

DDY Bluffton comment

Thank you, come back and practice with us again soon.

Hilton Head
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
Hilton Head

First time using yoga trapeze! I loved it, but this is NOT for beginners or weak people. Lovely big stretches for shoulders and back, lots of arm and abd work. Hanging upside down felt wonderful! Lindsay gave good clear instructions so we all felt safe.

DDY Bluffton comment

Awesome.  Glad you enjoyed the class.

Bluffton
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 21, 2021
Bluffton

Overall good. Instructors could be more creative on the poses instead making every class the same. There are a variety of poses that could be use instead of the same routine.

DDY Bluffton comment

Thank you Joyce we enjoy have you at the studio.

Sandy Hook, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
Sandy Hook, CT USA

I took a power class for the first time at Dancing Dogs..I loved the space and the class was excellent! I highly recommend this studio!

DDY Bluffton comment

Thanks Sherri!  See you on your mat soon.

Garland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2021
Garland

Benedicte is amazing! I know I will be sore tomorrow which is essential. She is excellent! Thanks very much Bella!

DDY Bluffton comment

Thank you for the review.  Yes we love Benedicte.  See you on your mat soon.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bluffton
Jan 20, 2022

Today was my 2nd class after being  beginner 2years ago .Loved the classes. Moves are fast and i am going at my own pace but I find that challenging. hopefully I will get better. I just feel so good after a class. Great way to start my day!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
7:45 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.