DASH Aerial Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Boise , ID

819 West Idaho
Boise , ID , 83702
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID

DASH Aerial Yoga

Get directions 819 West Idaho
 
Add to favourites
Boise , ID , 83702
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nampa, ID
Jan 19, 2020

I received a birthday session from my sister and the experience was first class! The instructor was patient and kind and communicated clearly! The movements were explained and demonstrated it was wonderful! The cool down portion was so positive and uplifting I can’t wait to go back and experience it again!

74 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2019
Washington

First time doing aerial yoga today.  It was amazing.  Great energy In the room.  Opened up my hips like never before. Can’t wait to go back.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Samantha we are so happy to hear you had an amazing experience!  We hope to see more of you while you are in Boise!

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2019

I hired Karin for her services other than aerial yoga. It was recommended of me to have her assist me with posing for an up and coming bodybuilding competition. Boy am I glad I made that decision!!! Karin is top notch and a step above the rest in her knowledge in health and fitness. She assisted me in my choreography for a routine and helped me fine tune my posing. Karin is professional, personable, and her personality is glowing! That alone makes me want to give this aerial yoga a whirl! 5 star and two thumps up for the team at Dash Aerial Yoga. Can't wait to give it a try!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Thank you Anthony for the great review!  It has been such a pleasure to work with you!  I'm looking forward to having you try aerial yoga!

Caldwell
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019
Caldwell

I absolutely love classes with Taylor! She’s so much fun and pushes you to new challenges!! I love Dash!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Nathan, we really enjoy having you in class with us! Thank you for being apart of our DASH!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2019

My daughter and I attended our first Ariel Yoga class on our weekend get away. We had such a blast. We have some experience with Yoga, yet were a little apprehensive about trying something new. By the end of class we were loving every move and sequence of the class. Can't believe how fast the hour went by. Great atmosphere, great people, great experience.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Whitney we are overjoyed that you and your mother had a great time in our studio.  We appreciate your taking the time to try us out and the awesome review.  Dash looks forward to seeing you again on your next adventure.

Meridian
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019
Meridian

Took my first Choreography class last night and it was so much fun! I never thought I’d be coordinated enough to conquer this, but Courtney made it so easy and fun! Looking forward to the next one!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Brenna we are so glad that you enjoyed the new Choreography Class!!!! We are looking forward to the next one as well!

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2019
Boise

I love DASH Aerial Yoga and Karin. She is such a great teacher and so welcoming.  The candlelight Floatation & Meditation is the most dreamy thing I have ever done.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

We LOVE you Jessi!  You have been a huge supporter of mine for so long.  Your review is so valuable to us.  Thank you so much for sharing your experience.  We look forward to many more floating restorative classes with you.

Meridian
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2019
Meridian

I started aerial yoga to improve my hip strength and flexibility, and I have already seen so much change! I’m amazed at what my body can do and I love that I am pushed hard and challenged in every class, no matter the instructor. I love Dash!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Samantha:  We are beyond grateful for your presence at DASH!  We have seen so much improvement with each class you attend.  Keep up the good work and welcome to the family!

Meridian
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2019
Meridian

Best choice I’ve made coming to Dash Aerial Yoga! Always friendly and helpful teachers!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

We love that you experience here with us is so positive.  Thank you so much for flying with us!

Meridian
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2019
Meridian

Decided to start my Aerial Yoga journey and I am so happy I did! An excellent location, beautiful studio, and friendly staff. Karin was so helpful and fun! I can’t wait to go back and continue the journey!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

We are so excited to have you join us, Brenna!  Here's to more flight time!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019

Every class is amazeballs good. Always for a different reason.  having classes with new people and sharing their excitement.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Sarah...every time, all the time!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nampa, ID
Jan 19, 2020

I received a birthday session from my sister and the experience was first class! The instructor was patient and kind and communicated clearly! The movements were explained and demonstrated it was wonderful! The cool down portion was so positive and uplifting I can’t wait to go back and experience it again!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.