Hollywood Market Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Boise , ID

1319 N. 8th St.
Boise , ID , 83702
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID

Hollywood Market Yoga

Get directions 1319 N. 8th St.
 
Add to favourites
Boise , ID , 83702
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Nov 5, 2020

$20 fee but I was in the class! Forgot to tell her my name when I walked in! Spoke with her after class (:

28 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2018
Boise

Loved the new playlist!

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2018
Boise

This is my first week at Hollywood and I have been to 4 classes, I really enjoy the different insrtructors and the classes themselves.. Hot hour seems to be the class I have done a couple times, along with just vinyasa. I feel detoxed, balance, focused, energized when I leave. The best part of all of this is the cold wet towel at the end that is infused with an essential oil.. Definitely going to stay here after my 30day special has expired.. Thank you

Boise
3 3 3 3 3
Mar 24, 2018
Boise

MM
Mnmn

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2017

As a fitness professional, I'm picky about who I work with and learn from.  I started 1 on 1 yoga lessons/sessions with April 3x weeks ago and I'm hooked!  April is extensively knowledgeable about the art of yoga and intuitive in how she teaches.  She is encouraging and attentive.  I was able to follow along in a group class without feeling lost because of the great instruction I am receiving in my private sessions.  Thank you very much April for taking me under your wing.  I love how hot yoga makes me feel!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks for your review, Stuart!  Private yoga sessions are a great way to become comfortable in a class, work on specific body needs or goals, or learn how to get more out of your everyday practice.  Looking forward to seeing you in class, soon!

ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2017
ID USA

Amazing energy in the studio yesterday!  Have been coming since 2013, but missed a few weeks lately.  Was a bit surprised at first of how many more yogis were squeezed into the studio.  Christina's positivity and the generous spirit of all of the yogis made for a wonderful class.  I love HMY!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Yay! we have such a great  yogi community! Thanks for your review and welcome back Jen!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2017

Rachel with Organic Origins Spa recommended Hollywood Market Yoga's hot yoga classes to me. I was pretty nervous about hot yoga as I feared I wouldn't be able to take the heat. I am so thankful I didn't give in to my fears. I attended my first class, the Fire Class, taught by Megan. Challenging, but very much rewarding. There was such a peace and an excellent flow in the class. After class, I felt incredible the rest of the day. Even went for a run later in the evening. I highly recommend HMY!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks for the glowing  review!  And thank Rachel for the referral!  Our students add to the magic at Hollywood

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2017
Boise, ID USA

Mary Ann and Shelly are exceptional instructors.  Their passion, dedication and attention to proper, safe postures guide students to the next level.  Thank you to all teachers for helping improve my practice.  I love HMY :)

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

We agree!  Hollywood is blessed to have the best teachers in the Valley and we so appreciate them!  Thank you for your review!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2017
Boise, ID USA

I've been practicing yoga for several years and rank Hollywood among the very best studios I have visited. The teachers are excellent, friendly and well trained. The facilities clean, comfortable and very functional. I love the heat panels!  They provide very consistent heat with no blowing air.  HMY also offers a nice variety to the routines helping to keep your practice improving and expanding.

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks James, that is such a compliment coming from you!

ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2017
ID USA

Love Hollywood Market Yoga!  All of the instructors are wonderful.   Lots of classes scheduled through out the day.....the cold towel at the end of class is lovely and the studio smells good!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks, Lydia!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2017
Boise, ID USA

I have been taking classes at Hollywood Market Yoga since 2013, and I have enjoyed every class.  I have enjoyed getting to know each teacher's manner of teaching and have always felt encouraged by their positive attitudes.  I highly recommend trying a class at Hollywood Market Yoga.

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thank you, Amber!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Nov 5, 2020

$20 fee but I was in the class! Forgot to tell her my name when I walked in! Spoke with her after class (:

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
Open5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Saturday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Sunday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.