Hollywood Market Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Boise , ID

1319 N. 8th St.
Boise , ID , 83702
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID

Hollywood Market Yoga

Get directions 1319 N. 8th St.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Boise, ID
Jan 27, 2022

Great meditation. i loved Jason’s guidance & gratitude statements, I would 10/10 recommend to anyone looking for enlightenment or even a simple rest from life stresses.

32 Total Reviews
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4

Boise
Feb 27, 2019
Boise

Enjoyed the class very challenging and fun

Boise
Feb 11, 2019
Boise

super fun and refreshing class!

Jan 15, 2019

Nicole's PIYO class is the best class. I love the variety and she's a great instructor.

Nov 27, 2018

Beautifully designed and maintained studio, knowledgeable teachers with hands-on adjustments for those who want them.  Cool lavender towels is a favorite savasana moment to look forward to at the end of every class.

Boise
Aug 21, 2018
Boise

Loved the new playlist!

Boise
Jul 30, 2018
Boise

This is my first week at Hollywood and I have been to 4 classes, I really enjoy the different insrtructors and the classes themselves.. Hot hour seems to be the class I have done a couple times, along with just vinyasa. I feel detoxed, balance, focused, energized when I leave. The best part of all of this is the cold wet towel at the end that is infused with an essential oil.. Definitely going to stay here after my 30day special has expired.. Thank you

Boise
Mar 24, 2018
Boise

MM
Mnmn

Apr 10, 2017

As a fitness professional, I'm picky about who I work with and learn from.  I started 1 on 1 yoga lessons/sessions with April 3x weeks ago and I'm hooked!  April is extensively knowledgeable about the art of yoga and intuitive in how she teaches.  She is encouraging and attentive.  I was able to follow along in a group class without feeling lost because of the great instruction I am receiving in my private sessions.  Thank you very much April for taking me under your wing.  I love how hot yoga makes me feel!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks for your review, Stuart!  Private yoga sessions are a great way to become comfortable in a class, work on specific body needs or goals, or learn how to get more out of your everyday practice.  Looking forward to seeing you in class, soon!

ID USA
Mar 28, 2017
ID USA

Amazing energy in the studio yesterday!  Have been coming since 2013, but missed a few weeks lately.  Was a bit surprised at first of how many more yogis were squeezed into the studio.  Christina's positivity and the generous spirit of all of the yogis made for a wonderful class.  I love HMY!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Yay! we have such a great  yogi community! Thanks for your review and welcome back Jen!

Mar 26, 2017

Rachel with Organic Origins Spa recommended Hollywood Market Yoga's hot yoga classes to me. I was pretty nervous about hot yoga as I feared I wouldn't be able to take the heat. I am so thankful I didn't give in to my fears. I attended my first class, the Fire Class, taught by Megan. Challenging, but very much rewarding. There was such a peace and an excellent flow in the class. After class, I felt incredible the rest of the day. Even went for a run later in the evening. I highly recommend HMY!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks for the glowing  review!  And thank Rachel for the referral!  Our students add to the magic at Hollywood


1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Boise, ID
Jan 27, 2022

Great meditation. i loved Jason’s guidance & gratitude statements, I would 10/10 recommend to anyone looking for enlightenment or even a simple rest from life stresses.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Saturday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Sunday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.