Hollywood Market Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Boise , ID

1319 N. 8th St.
Boise , ID , 83702
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID

Hollywood Market Yoga

Get directions 1319 N. 8th St.
 
Add to favourites
Boise , ID , 83702
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Nov 5, 2020

$20 fee but I was in the class! Forgot to tell her my name when I walked in! Spoke with her after class (:

28 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2017

I love Hollywood market!  Great instructors and classes.

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thank you Davonna!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2017
Boise, ID USA

Beautiful studio.  Wonderful instructors. So happy to be a part of this community;)

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks for your review Alyssa!!!  We love having you here!

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2017
Boise

I teach and practice at Hollywood Market Yoga.  It has fantastic teachers from which I feel like I  learn something new everytime.  The students are friendly, non judgemental, accepting of others, and an all around fun group to be a part of.  The variety of classes on the schedule keeps me from getting bored and always looking to challenge myself body, mind, or spirit.   I would definitely recommend you try a class at Hollywood.

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

thanks for the review!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2017
Boise, ID USA

Awesome instructor, and awesome vibe in the studio today. Thanks Christina and all the yogis. You are all an inspiration to me!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks for the review Rob!  You are one of the students that make this place a happy place to be!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2017
Boise, ID USA

Loved sculpt today!
Lydia taught a great class!
Everything was spot on---heat, music,instruction and challenging!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks Stacey, that means a lot coming from a fitness professional like yourself!  So glad you practice with us!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2017
Boise, ID USA

For the first time I took a HOT YOGA SCULPT class with Lydia. Wow, kicks your buns and every other part of your body but I absolutely LOVED IT!!. Lydia is incredibly talented instructor and was very conscientious of me...she heard it was my first time and addressed me right after class to see how I was doing. She also couldn't believe it was my first time. I am sincerely complimenting her here with this review on her teaching and her music -- loved her music! I highly recommend you go as if you do...at least once a week...she will change your body and sculpt it like never before!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Colleen, for your first sculpt you were rocking it! We are so glad you enjoyed it and appreciate your review!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2017
Boise, ID USA

I love this studio! It is bright and clean, and the teachers are all excellent. The classes are hard, but it doesn't feel like a chore in such a friendly and pleasant environment! I always look forward to being here, and I am always glad I came.

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Susanne, we are always glad when you come too!  Thank you for the encouragement and being part of what makes this studio so fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2017

Great class. Challenging and insightful.
April really knows her stuff.

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Philip,  Thank you for your review!  Your not so novice yourself!  Now, if we can get you teaching with your captivating voice all the classes would be packed!  It is always a joy to see you in class!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Nov 5, 2020

$20 fee but I was in the class! Forgot to tell her my name when I walked in! Spoke with her after class (:

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
Open5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Saturday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Sunday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.