Morning Light Studio

Yoga Studio  in Bokarina , Queensland

Level 1, 26 Main Drive
Bokarina , Queensland , 4575
  • Yoga Studio in Bokarina, Queensland
  • Yoga Studio in Bokarina, Queensland
  • Yoga Studio in Bokarina, Queensland

Morning Light Studio

Get directions Level 1, 26 Main Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Buderim
Jan 22, 2023

Just purchased my first pass and booked classes for the month. Booking system was great. I loved the book recurring classes feature.

102 Total Reviews
102 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 11

Warana, QLD Australia
Jan 19, 2023
Warana, QLD Australia

My first session with Gabrielle and it was fantastic…very good postures with clear explanations and deep stretches. I look forward to my next class.

Warana, QLD Australia
Jan 17, 2023
Warana, QLD Australia

Thanks Phoebe, a very relaxing session with some new well-explained poses, and some good words to think about.

Birtinya
Jan 17, 2023
Birtinya

Great variety and really appreciated the verbal cues and adjustment prompts, they were very helpful

Jan 16, 2023

I am loving it here! I attend 3-4 reformer classes a week and can feel a massive difference in my body and mind

Sunshine Coast
Jan 16, 2023
Sunshine Coast

A very welcome nurturing sequence of poses just right for after a very Yang weekend.  Lovely to be back together in the studio, Phoebe, hear your guiding words AND (bonus!) hear your giggle!

Jan 14, 2023

The 'Journey to stillness' retreat was the best investment I have made for myself. It was such a relaxing/thought provoking reset for my body and mind. I have come away feeling connected to my intention and with the tools to maintain a healthy body and mind.
Kayla and Helen were brilliant and so welcoming. I would highly recommend

Jan 14, 2023

Beautiful staff, great class choices, I love going to Morning light

Birtinya
Jan 14, 2023
Birtinya

Loved the use of the green ball, great sequence, thanks Tiannah!

Birtinya
Jan 13, 2023
Birtinya

Great class very innovative loved it!

QLD
Jan 9, 2023
QLD

I’m absolutely loving Morning Light Studio. Such a nice space and also super nice staff. Great range of classes. Highly recommend


1 2 3 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
Buderim
Jan 22, 2023

Just purchased my first pass and booked classes for the month. Booking system was great. I loved the book recurring classes feature.