Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Yoga Studio  in Bowling Green , KY

2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
Bowling Green , KY , 42101
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Get directions 2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
 
Add to favourites
Bowling Green , KY , 42101
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bowling Green
Jul 8, 2019

Today I had my very first Thai Yoga treatment. It was amazing. Susan really know how to handle working your whole body with her arms and feet. Never have I felt the stretches that she put me through. Awesome. This will not be my last time.
Thankyou Susan.

130 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
130 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019

My daughter and I had our first Salt Cave experience yesterday. It was very relaxing and I left feeling refreshed and ready to finish my day.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Yay - we're so glad you had a good relaxing time. Come often! Thanks for your review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019

This was my first time visiting. The atmosphere is wonderful and the staff is very friendly. Be Happy offers a unique experience. I can’t remember the last time I’ve left a yoga class feeling this relaxed. I will definitely be back.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

That's great. I'm so glad you could join us!  Nice meeting you - come back often!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019

Today I had my very first Thai Yoga treatment. It was amazing. Susan really know how to handle working your whole body with her arms and feet. Never have I felt the stretches that she put me through. Awesome. This will not be my last time.
Thankyou Susan.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you Bernadette - so glad you enjoyed the treatment - I agree, it's amazing!

Smiths Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Smiths Grove

The session was really good! The instructor was very nice.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

So glad you had a great class Beverly! Thanks for commenting - Alesia will be so pleased!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019

Amazing!  Sure wish it wasn't 2 hrs away. Staff was very welcoming & informative.  Very relaxing & almost magical!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you, Krista!  Come as often as you can!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019

Today me and my two granddaughters did the yoga class and the salt cave, it was a very delightful experience. We will definitely go back when they come to visit again. The yoga class was very enjoyable and relaxing. The salt cave experience was soothing and very beautiful. All the staff working were very kind and helped us with everything we needed. Their facilities were clean and everything we used was very sanitary. We left stress-free and refreshed.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Hi Donna: I'm so glad that you all had such a nice experience - wonderful to share yoga with your granddaughters! I hope to see you back often! Thanks for the great review! We strive to make everyone happy at Be Happy! Susan

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019
Auburn

I love the Salt Cave. I work during the week but I always make time to do a 45 minute Session on the weekends. I feel like it completely melts away any stress and I walk out of there feeling refreshed.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

That is super! So glad we can help manage that stress!

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019

First time bringing my two boys (age 5 and 2) for kids play in the salt cave. It was so nice and the boys really enjoyed it. The staff were very friendly as well. Definitely will be back.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

So glad you had a good experience and that your boys had a good time!

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2019

Best place to relax and just enjoy!    I've really enjoyed all of the classes I've tried so far, and the Salt Cave is simply amazing!  It's nice to take time for me!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Yay Lisa! Thanks for the great review and I'm so glad that you can come and enjoy Be Happy - we enjoy having you here.

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2019
Bowling Green

My friend and I attended a “Yoga Then Salt” session with Chie today. We both had a terrific experience. With little to no experience with yoga the entire staff was extremely accommodating and helpful! Highly recommend this studio!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thanks for the great review Sammantha. We appreciate you coming in - see you again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bowling Green
Jul 8, 2019

Today I had my very first Thai Yoga treatment. It was amazing. Susan really know how to handle working your whole body with her arms and feet. Never have I felt the stretches that she put me through. Awesome. This will not be my last time.
Thankyou Susan.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
1pm - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info