Heartwood Retreat Center

Yoga Studio  in Bradenton , FL

17507 Waterline Rd.
Bradenton , FL , 34212
  • Yoga Studio in Bradenton, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Bradenton, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Bradenton, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Bradenton, FL

Heartwood Retreat Center

Get directions 17507 Waterline Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Bradenton , FL , 34212
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clearwater, FL
Apr 2, 2019

Heartwood is a magical place. The attention to detail is amazing in the beautiful gardens and grounds. The 200 hour YTT for 50 plus was exceptional. The curriculum was comprehensive and was totally supported by experienced and knowledgeable faculty. It was more than I could have hoped for and I am so grateful to now be part of the extended Heartwood family! Marcia

34 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
34 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Bradenton, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019
Bradenton, FL USA

Great class. I always enjoy being at Heartwood

5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2019

Fabulous class on Yoga & social media!
Excellent speaker, comfortable room and the grounds are amazing!
Can not wait for another workshop opportunity to come back down to Heartwood again!
Thank you Ginny

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2019

Heartwood is serenity. Heartwood is a sanctuary. I love restorative yoga with Kym. I connect with my sole.

Heartwood Retreat Center comment

Thanks Sandy, see you soon!

Clearwater, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2019
Clearwater, FL USA

Heartwood is a magical place. The attention to detail is amazing in the beautiful gardens and grounds. The 200 hour YTT for 50 plus was exceptional. The curriculum was comprehensive and was totally supported by experienced and knowledgeable faculty. It was more than I could have hoped for and I am so grateful to now be part of the extended Heartwood family! Marcia

Heartwood Retreat Center comment

Thank you Marcia! Missing you already! Please come back and visit again soon!

Milford
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2019
Milford

A slice of heaven on Earth !!!

Heartwood Retreat Center comment

Thank you Pamela! Come back again soon <3

Bradenton, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019
Bradenton, FL USA

very good experience I never hadI will keep coming

Heartwood Retreat Center comment

Thank you Jun Jun. See you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2019

I took a Gentle Yoga class this morning.  Not really sure what to expect and yet it was exactly what I needed . Stretching the muscles that needed to be stretched and finding new ways to move was both calming and invigorating.  The class offered lots of options and explanations as to how and why.     Thank you Heartwood for this lovely class and the inviting atmosphere.

Heartwood Retreat Center comment

Thank you Roberta! We love you!!!!!!

Bradenton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019
Bradenton

Love this place... you need to try the  over 50 sisterhood workshop.  Stunning atmosphere great group of new friends and the workshop is awsome...i cant wait for the next.

Heartwood Retreat Center comment

Thanks Michelle see you again soon!

Bradenton, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019
Bradenton, FL USA

I just returned this evening from the monthly women over 50 sisterhood program and it was lovely.  Ginny is so welcoming and down to earth, and she had planned a lovely evening focused around labyrinths. We learned about them and walked  Heartwood's special labyrinth which was outlined with votive candles - just stunning! The program ended with a gong meditation which seemed perfect for internally moving our energy.  A friendly, inspiring group of women attended. I know it was enjoyed by all and I look forward to attending this program in the future.

Heartwood Retreat Center comment

Thank you Deborah! See you soon!

Cape Coral
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019
Cape Coral

Amazing !

Heartwood Retreat Center comment

Thanks Melissa. So happy you made it out. Hope to see you again soon. <3


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clearwater, FL
Apr 2, 2019

Heartwood is a magical place. The attention to detail is amazing in the beautiful gardens and grounds. The 200 hour YTT for 50 plus was exceptional. The curriculum was comprehensive and was totally supported by experienced and knowledgeable faculty. It was more than I could have hoped for and I am so grateful to now be part of the extended Heartwood family! Marcia