Bristol Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Bristol , TN

2010 West State Street
Bristol , TN , 37620
  • Yoga Studio in Bristol, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Bristol, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Bristol, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Bristol, TN

Bristol Yoga

Get directions 2010 West State Street
 
Add to favourites
Bristol , TN , 37620
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bristol
Feb 10, 2021

Went to my first class this week and everyone was great, welcoming and just a great vibe! Can’t wait to try other classes!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Bristol

I have never felt so comfortable in a studio until I came here! They are so sweet and I will be purchasing a monthly membership!

Bristol Yoga comment

Thank you for such kind words! We're thrilled you're joining us and enjoying the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021

Went to my first class this week and everyone was great, welcoming and just a great vibe! Can’t wait to try other classes!

Bristol Yoga comment

I'm so glad you enjoyed your class with us! I hope we'll see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020

I have been twice and Maggie is lovely.

Bristol Yoga comment

Thank you Jessica! We're so glad you're enjoying Maggie's classes. Thank you for being a part of our BristolYOGA community!

Abingdon, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Abingdon, VA USA

Sunrise yoga is a great way to begin your day!!

Bristol Yoga comment

Thank you Bambie!

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Bristol

I attended the WARM Strength&Flow class with Adriel at Bristol Yoga. It was actually my first yoga class in a studio. I felt welcomed, the class was challenging but fun. I will be doing more drop ins this week!

Bristol, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019
Bristol, TN USA

Love this studio. From a total, total beginner: I never felt anxious or silly. I only felt supported and taught during every class I tried- and I tried them all I think! So grateful for the opportunity to practice with friends at Bristol Yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019

I am 56 and I have 5 fused Vertebrae and I wanted to improve my life. I went into the first class in pain and I left pain free!! Now I look forward to each class and the fact that I feel much better. Thank you ladies!

Elizabethton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018
Elizabethton

Had my first yoga experience with Bristol Yoga and it was amazing! Everybody there was very helpful and made it so enjoyable!

Bristol Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind review Autumn! We love having you join us and are thrilled you're enjoying the studio and classes. Namaste

Bristol, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2018
Bristol, VA USA

I've been attending classes for around a year now. The new studio is awesome, though I've never had a bad experience either way! Having relocated from D.C., I've found these classes to be the most challenging in the area. My favorite are the hot sessions!

Bristol Yoga comment

Thank you so much Laurie! So glad to hear you're enjoying the studio and classes, we love having you in class! As always if there's anything we can do for you just let us know!

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018
Bristol

Beautiful fresh studio with awesome instructors! Yoga days are my favorite days.

Bristol Yoga comment

Thank you so much Patricia! We agree, yoga days are the best days :) so happy you're enjoying the studio and classes!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bristol
Feb 10, 2021

Went to my first class this week and everyone was great, welcoming and just a great vibe! Can’t wait to try other classes!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.