Bristol Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Bristol , TN

2010 West State Street
Bristol , TN , 37620
  • Yoga Studio in Bristol, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Bristol, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Bristol, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Bristol, TN

Bristol Yoga

Get directions 2010 West State Street
 
Add to favourites
Bristol , TN , 37620
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bristol, TN
Oct 18, 2019

Love this studio. From a total, total beginner: I never felt anxious or silly. I only felt supported and taught during every class I tried- and I tried them all I think! So grateful for the opportunity to practice with friends at Bristol Yoga.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Bristol

I attended the WARM Strength&Flow class with Adriel at Bristol Yoga. It was actually my first yoga class in a studio. I felt welcomed, the class was challenging but fun. I will be doing more drop ins this week!

Bristol, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019
Bristol, TN USA

Love this studio. From a total, total beginner: I never felt anxious or silly. I only felt supported and taught during every class I tried- and I tried them all I think! So grateful for the opportunity to practice with friends at Bristol Yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019

I am 56 and I have 5 fused Vertebrae and I wanted to improve my life. I went into the first class in pain and I left pain free!! Now I look forward to each class and the fact that I feel much better. Thank you ladies!

Elizabethton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018
Elizabethton

Had my first yoga experience with Bristol Yoga and it was amazing! Everybody there was very helpful and made it so enjoyable!

Bristol Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind review Autumn! We love having you join us and are thrilled you're enjoying the studio and classes. Namaste

Bristol, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2018
Bristol, VA USA

I've been attending classes for around a year now. The new studio is awesome, though I've never had a bad experience either way! Having relocated from D.C., I've found these classes to be the most challenging in the area. My favorite are the hot sessions!

Bristol Yoga comment

Thank you so much Laurie! So glad to hear you're enjoying the studio and classes, we love having you in class! As always if there's anything we can do for you just let us know!

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018
Bristol

Beautiful fresh studio with awesome instructors! Yoga days are my favorite days.

Bristol Yoga comment

Thank you so much Patricia! We agree, yoga days are the best days :) so happy you're enjoying the studio and classes!

Johnson City
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2018
Johnson City

8

Bristol, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2018
Bristol, TN USA

Nothing like a little salsa at 5:30a. Thursday sunrise class is all about working those hips with Christina.

Bristol Yoga comment

Thanks Kristin! So glad you're loving the studio and classes

Bristol, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2018
Bristol, TN USA

Gorgeous new studio and fabulous teachers. Bristol Yoga is the best!

Bristol Yoga comment

Thank you Cam! Love having you and Ben as members!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bristol, TN
Oct 18, 2019

Love this studio. From a total, total beginner: I never felt anxious or silly. I only felt supported and taught during every class I tried- and I tried them all I think! So grateful for the opportunity to practice with friends at Bristol Yoga.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 7:30pm
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 7:30pm
8am - 11:30am
2:30pm - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info