Bristol

Yoga Studio  in Bristol , RI

36 Gooding Ave
Bristol , RI , 02809
Yoga Studio in Bristol, RI

Bristol

Get directions 36 Gooding Ave
 
Add to favourites
Bristol , RI , 02809
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bristol
Jun 25, 2019

Such an amazing place. The instructors are patient, knowledgeable and encouraging. The studio is peaceful and clean. After just a few weeks I feel looser and lighter. Highly recommend this amazing studio!

54 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
54 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019

I decided to try hot yoga because I struggle with tight muscles.  Not only has a few classes helped my right muscles tremendously, but I found a new hobby! I never expected to love yoga as I do! The instructors are great and make a beginner feel welcome and confident. The atmosphere of the studio is relaxing.  All around a great experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

Such an amazing place. The instructors are patient, knowledgeable and encouraging. The studio is peaceful and clean. After just a few weeks I feel looser and lighter. Highly recommend this amazing studio!

Barrington, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2019
Barrington, RI USA

I absolutely love this place! All the staff are amazing and helpful and the facility is extremely clean and welcoming! I highly recommend you try them out!

Barrington, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2019
Barrington, RI USA

I have been attending this studio for about a year and a half now and have nothing but positive things to say about the staff and facility. The teachers are super helpful and friendly and the facilities are always clean and welcoming. I highly recommend you give this place a try!

Barrington, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2019
Barrington, RI USA

I started at this studio about a year and a half ago and was hooked after my first class. All of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful and every time I go it is a wonderful experience! I highly recommend anyone looking to positively change their life to give RI hot yoga a try!

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019
Middletown

First time ever doing hot yoga. AMAZING! Joined the 21 day pass. Looking forward to trying the Yin Palates. The instructor, sorry I forgot her name, was so nice and encouraging. Got my daughter and her boyfriend to join.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019

Loving getting back into yoga!  I have not felt this good in years....

Bristol, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019
Bristol, RI USA

If you haven’t tried hot Pilates yet you should!
I took Rebecca’s class yesterday and found it to be a great low impact way to increase core strength and endurance.  Prior to class I told Rebecca I would need modifications due to an injured wrist and she was mindful about offering them during class which I really appreciated.  The music made it fun and the time flew. I really hope this offering stays on the schedule

Warren
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2019
Warren

I’m wrapping up my three week introductory period. I’ve attended as many classes as I can. Absolutely love RI hot yoga. The instructors, the students, are  so welcoming and friendly. I have definitely found my place. I know as I’ve reached 50. Instead of keep saying I need to start exercising and then still never going to the gym. Here I have found something I enjoy and makes me feel amazing. Thank you so much to the whole team at Rhode Island hot yoga.

Warren
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2019
Warren

Joined the $29 new member program.
Had my first Yin class last night.  I had no idea what to expect.  The instructor (sorry, I forgot her name) was awesome.   Felt so good when I left . Woke up this morning g without being in pain.   Super excited to try Bikram and incorporate it with Yin.
Thank you so much for being so warm, friendly and inviting.  :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Providence
166 Valley St, Suite 201, Providence, RI, 02909 , USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bristol
Jun 25, 2019

Such an amazing place. The instructors are patient, knowledgeable and encouraging. The studio is peaceful and clean. After just a few weeks I feel looser and lighter. Highly recommend this amazing studio!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
8:30am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
8:30am - 7pm
7:30am - 6pm
7:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info