YogaSole

Yoga Studio  in Brooklyn , NY

254 Windsor Place
Brooklyn , NY , 11215
  • Yoga Studio in Brooklyn, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Brooklyn, NY

YogaSole

Get directions 254 Windsor Place
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn
May 14, 2022

Class on Saturday morning in the park with Maureen on May 14th was fantastic! Would recommend to any level of yogi.

54 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

Lisa is a great teacher. Her directions are clear and precise; she is attentive to her students and she introduces a varied number of poses that are fun, challenging, but doable.
I love her classes.  Her in person class is wonderful.

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

Relaxing meditation class!  Highly recommend!

YogaSole comment

Mary, Thank you for your 5 start review. We are delighted you were able to enjoy some relaxation time with us in Yoga Nidra. Hope to practice with you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2022

Took Kate's Qi Gong class in the park. Loved it!  I'm new to Qi Gong, but Kate guided us with great instructions, and paired the breath with movement for an overall gentle yet surprisingly productive workout. I highly recommend.

YogaSole comment

What a wonderful review for this new class! Hope to see you again in upcoming sessions soon.

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

Saturday class was awesome
She’s always reinventing the class

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

I thoroughly enjoyed Maureen’s class in the park this morning. She is a wonderful and kind teacher. It was a great mix of breath work, stretching and vinyasa flow. I recommend Maureen’s classes. And there’s no better way to start the day than yoga outdoors in Prospect Park. Thank you, Maureen and YogaSole!

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2022

Class on Saturday morning in the park with Maureen on May 14th was fantastic! Would recommend to any level of yogi.

YogaSole comment

Thanks for the great review! Hope to see you in another session soon.

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2022

Great class!

YogaSole comment

Thanks, Amanda! Hope to see you in another session soon.

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

Talia gave a great class.  Lots of heart opening, stretching the chest/back and improving breath.  I enjoyed it very much!

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

I’ve been taking Evelinas  Tuesday morning class for the last 3 years. It’s a must try class
It sets my intention for the whole week
Evelina seems to know what everyone wants to do before we sign on
We have all become zoom friends

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022
Brooklyn

always perfect, tuned into the individual needs of the class participants. Evalena gives a very warm, nurturing spirit to the class. It's slow and therapeutic but with a nice flow.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn
May 14, 2022

Class on Saturday morning in the park with Maureen on May 14th was fantastic! Would recommend to any level of yogi.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
Open8:45 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.