YogaSole

Yoga Studio  in Brooklyn , NY

254 Windsor Place
Brooklyn , NY , 11215
  • Yoga Studio in Brooklyn, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Brooklyn, NY

YogaSole

Get directions 254 Windsor Place
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Brooklyn, NY
May 25, 2022

Shamina's class is a glft. It helps me find stillness in the middle of turbulence and really trust my ability to navigate daily challenges. She is an amazing teacher!

71 Total Reviews
71 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Brooklyn, NY USA
Jun 30, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

Amazing class! Georgia is so hands on and great energy all around.

Brooklyn, NY USA
Jun 28, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

The teaching is the best! Its always clear with positive reinforcement and absolutely no judgement. The tone is all inclusive and I always feel better after class than I did before class!

MA
Jun 26, 2022
MA

Hannah is one of my favorite yoga teachers, she has great warmth, clear directions, and a down to earth sense of humor.

Brooklyn, NY USA
Jun 18, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

Lovely class!

Jun 17, 2022

Instructor was great. Class was perfect amount of challenging

Brooklyn, NY USA
Jun 13, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

Wonderful class, thank you!

Jun 8, 2022

Becca's Wednesday night class is a perfect mid-week stretch. She brings a calming and fun energy to the session, and I always leave feeling refreshed and restored. Thanks Becca!

Brooklyn, NY USA
Jun 7, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

Always the highlight of my week great class

Brooklyn, NY USA
Jun 5, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

Hannah and Yin Yang yoga is bliss!

New York
Jun 4, 2022
New York

I loved Maureen’s outdoor class in prospect park. Great energy! There were some cute dogs hanging out with us too.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Brooklyn, NY
May 25, 2022

Shamina's class is a glft. It helps me find stillness in the middle of turbulence and really trust my ability to navigate daily challenges. She is an amazing teacher!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:45 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.