Om Grown Yoga Therapeutics

Yoga Studio  in Bryan , TX

3121 University Drive E, STE 200 2nd Floor
Bryan , TX , 77802
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX

Om Grown Yoga Therapeutics

Get directions 3121 University Drive E, STE 200 2nd Floor
 
Add to favourites
Bryan , TX , 77802
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
bryan
Jun 11, 2019

Breakfast Club was amazing! Most Yoga Studios in the area feel 'clinical/commerical' but OM Grown Yoga feels like a friends home. Welcoming, and comfortable. For someone who hasn't experienced Yoga regularly for a few years - Lexi was great about explaining what we were doing and why, reminding us to breathe, release jaw tension, do what you can and maybe push a little if you are up for it. I  will definitely continue classes at OM Grown.

70 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019

The Restore class was such a different yoga experience than I’ve had before but I still left feeling calm and connected with my body.

Bryan
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019
Bryan

Love love love om grown and all the staff I've come into contact with thus far.

College Station
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2019
College Station

Restorative and Wall.  Great.

Bryan
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
Bryan

I just moves here and I’m glad I found Om Grown Therapeutics Yoga! I went to my first restorative yoga classes today and it helped ease my back pain! I’ve already signed up for more classes.

College Station
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2019
College Station

I have only attended 3 Yoga classes in my life and all 3 have been at Om Grown Yoga. I came here with the intention to improve my flexibility for the upcoming season but these past two classes have provided me more than I knew possible. The class I attended tonight consisted of movements I could handle as someone who is as new to yoga as anyone who has never tried before. During the class led by London, there were moments that seemed like a out of body experience, or some type of grounded feeling. I can’t really explain it well but I’ll say this, as someone who suffers from depression I truly left this evening class with London feeling like a intoxicating clear happiness. I’ve never felt this type of spiritual uplifted feeling that seems to be noticed by everyone I’ve interacted with.

My very first class was with Lexi and going into it I was extremely nervous as I never have tried Yoga before. She made sure to check up on me and helped me feel completely comfortable.

College Station
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019
College Station

It was very relaxing and amazing! I will definitely be back! Thank you, Lexi!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019

Breakfast Club was amazing! Most Yoga Studios in the area feel 'clinical/commerical' but OM Grown Yoga feels like a friends home. Welcoming, and comfortable. For someone who hasn't experienced Yoga regularly for a few years - Lexi was great about explaining what we were doing and why, reminding us to breathe, release jaw tension, do what you can and maybe push a little if you are up for it. I  will definitely continue classes at OM Grown.

5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019

Lexi is amazing.  Classes are well guided and laid back.  She encourages those who have been there a while to work at their own pace while checking on them.  She is very helpful to those who are new and those who need help.  I highly recommend the "the Wall" yoga for those of us with bad backs!

Bryan, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Bryan, TX USA

Om Grown is a beautiful, relaxing, inviting, and peaceful space and the instructors are awesome.  I have taken classes with Lexi and Joe and am looking forward to using my summer pass all summer long!

College Station
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019
College Station

First time doing yoga and it was really fun and relaxing. Super welcoming environment and a great teacher.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
bryan
Jun 11, 2019

Breakfast Club was amazing! Most Yoga Studios in the area feel 'clinical/commerical' but OM Grown Yoga feels like a friends home. Welcoming, and comfortable. For someone who hasn't experienced Yoga regularly for a few years - Lexi was great about explaining what we were doing and why, reminding us to breathe, release jaw tension, do what you can and maybe push a little if you are up for it. I  will definitely continue classes at OM Grown.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 8pm
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 1pm
8:30am - 12pm
3:30pm - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info