Downtown Yoga & Barre - Studio B

Yoga Studio  in Burlington , NC

239 E Front Street, 2A
Burlington , NC , 27215
Yoga Studio in Burlington, NC

Downtown Yoga & Barre - Studio B

Get directions 239 E Front Street, 2A
 
Add to favourites
Burlington , NC , 27215
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Haw River
Jun 16, 2020

I love the live-stream setup! Not only does it build a sense of community in socially distant times, but it helps me get my body going without being late for work not having to drive to the studio! The offering of a playlist, but ability to use my own is also very nice to customize my practice based on my energy. I hope this method continues even after the studio can re-open!

92 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
92 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Burlington, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Burlington, NC USA

Great cardio class! Thanks, Brandy!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

I love the live-stream setup! Not only does it build a sense of community in socially distant times, but it helps me get my body going without being late for work not having to drive to the studio! The offering of a playlist, but ability to use my own is also very nice to customize my practice based on my energy. I hope this method continues even after the studio can re-open!

Burlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Burlington

Yoga class is a real meditation and relaxation time for me! Before each class, I prepare a aromatherapy candle and meditation music on youtube. I like streaming class because I don't have to spend more time to drive or lose the spare time. I'm usually taking Cariann's class, she is very knowledgable and makes me comfort. Thanks!!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020

Excellent! All poses and movement well demonstrated! Great reminders to focus on core while breathing! Instructor well planned and well trained !

5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2020

Love the classes!  My speed but options for more advanced practitioners.  I feel challenged but successful at my level.  I also feel much more relaxed and comfortable in my body.  The teachers are very knowledgeable and caring.  I also love streaming from the comfort of my home.  This let's me practice more as I don't have to block out as much time for driving, etc.  I hope streaming continues even when things open up.

Burlington, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2020
Burlington, NC USA

Love Box at the Barre!  Thanks for another great class, Cari!

Burlington, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2020
Burlington, NC USA

Lovely combo of brisk & varied walking with gentle stretching. Will sign up again.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2020

Great walking/Asana livestream class. Enjoyed participating from home yet still being in the company of others. Thank you Cari!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2020

I only had a chance to do one in person class before pandemic 2020 hit - but I am so glad that there is a variety of classes available for live-streaming.  The teachers are friendly, knowledgeable and always leave me feeling like I'm meeting new muscles I didn't know I had.

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2020
Greensboro

I just completed my first week of yoga. I’m feelings so much better.
Just scheduled 3 classes for next week. Can’t wait til I live closer so I can attend more often


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Haw River
Jun 16, 2020

I love the live-stream setup! Not only does it build a sense of community in socially distant times, but it helps me get my body going without being late for work not having to drive to the studio! The offering of a playlist, but ability to use my own is also very nice to customize my practice based on my energy. I hope this method continues even after the studio can re-open!