Downtown Yoga & Barre

Yoga Studio  in Burlington , NC

216 E Front Street
Burlington , NC , 27215
Yoga Studio in Burlington, NC

Downtown Yoga & Barre

Get directions 216 E Front Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Haw River
Jun 16, 2020

I love the live-stream setup! Not only does it build a sense of community in socially distant times, but it helps me get my body going without being late for work not having to drive to the studio! The offering of a playlist, but ability to use my own is also very nice to customize my practice based on my energy. I hope this method continues even after the studio can re-open!

93 Total Reviews
93 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 10

Greensboro
Jan 26, 2020
Greensboro

I just completed my first week of yoga. I’m feelings so much better.
Just scheduled 3 classes for next week. Can’t wait til I live closer so I can attend more often

Burlington, NC USA
Jan 18, 2020
Burlington, NC USA

Today was my first time in the studio!  I absolutely LOVED it! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming.  Definitely the best yoga studio in Burlington!

Graham, NC USA
Dec 30, 2019
Graham, NC USA

Cardio Barre with Jennifer tonight was a real workout.  Enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you!

Oct 17, 2019

I attended the. Bellydance Class with Jackie this Wednesday
We all had a blast!
Who knew that shaking your hips and tummy could be such a great workout
Plan to continue if body lets me
LOLZ

Downtown Yoga & Barre comment

Absolutely!!!  We’re so glad you came!  Jackie will be back in January and in the meantime we’d love to have you come to one of our barre, yoga, pound or PiYo classes!

Burlington, NC USA
Sep 21, 2019
Burlington, NC USA

Wonderful, grounding practice! Thanks, Lindsay!!

Burlington, NC USA
Sep 6, 2019
Burlington, NC USA

It was the perfect class to motivate me to put yoga back into my schedule.  Thanks Cari

Aug 28, 2019

Small classes, friendly and personal instructors.

Burlington, NC USA
Jul 21, 2019
Burlington, NC USA

Always a great workout! Thanks, Brandy!

Graham, NC USA
Jul 16, 2019
Graham, NC USA

Thank you Brenda for a wonderful yoga workout.  It was a little of everything, challenging,  restorative,  and mindfulness.

Burlington, NC USA
Jul 16, 2019
Burlington, NC USA

Great way to get moving in the morning!  Thanks, Amanda!!


1 2 3 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Haw River
Jun 16, 2020

I love the live-stream setup! Not only does it build a sense of community in socially distant times, but it helps me get my body going without being late for work not having to drive to the studio! The offering of a playlist, but ability to use my own is also very nice to customize my practice based on my energy. I hope this method continues even after the studio can re-open!