Virtual Classes Available

Calgary Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Calgary , AB

3803 26 Ave Sw
Calgary , AB , T3E 6V7
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB

Calgary Hot Yoga

Get directions 3803 26 Ave Sw
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T3E 6V7
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Feb 22, 2021

Had a fantastic 26&2 virtual class  with Meagan on Feb 18. I was Meagan's only student so it was my own private one to one really. Meagan really pushed me and took me out of my comfort zone, we had a laugh to!  Thanks so much Meagan!

209 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
209 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 21

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021

Beautiful service, clean and well organized. The instructors are kind and helpful. I would highly recommend this studio to any practicing yogi!

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind words Kristyn! Hope we can guide you through another practice soon. :D

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Calgary, AB Canada

Had a fantastic 26&2 virtual class  with Meagan on Feb 18. I was Meagan's only student so it was my own private one to one really. Meagan really pushed me and took me out of my comfort zone, we had a laugh to!  Thanks so much Meagan!

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Meagan has a way of doing that, even on zoom! :D

Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Kelowna

Just had my second virtual class with Deanna and it was great! Deanna's voice was clear, the visual was spot on and the instruction was awesome. One of the things I appreciated most about Deanna's direction was that I didn’t have to be looking at the screen to know what to do next; the step-by-step instructions were clear and detailed. The class was challenging and fun and I look forward to many more!

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

So glad to hear that Dorothy! The virtual classes have their own unique technical issues, but hearing this makes it all worth it. We have a new mic coming so starting next week our instructors voices should be even clearer. If you ever have questions or feedback for us, please let us know. See you virtually again soon! -Craig

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2020

The online 26&2 class x 90mins was AMAZING. PLEASE can we do one every morning while we are all in lockdown???

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

We are working on it for sure! While we are all in our homes, we may as well practice!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

My first class and both instructors made the space feel welcome. Booked for a second class already and look forward to coming back.

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Amazing Kyle and thank you! Consistency is the key to receiving all the benefits of your yoga practice. If there are any ways we could assist you, questions about poses or anything else, do not hesitate to ask. :D

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Calgary

Meagan.... loved her class. Perfect balance of encouragement and challenge. Looking forward to having her guide more of my practices.

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

We love Meagan too!

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2020
Calgary, AB Canada

Thank you for the warm (hot) welcome. A wonderful class, Craig.

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

So glad to have you. :D

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2019
Calgary

This was my first time trying hot yoga, and it went good. I was able to go at my own pace, and am excited to try again. The instructor was wonderful and she had the class giggling.
Thank you :)

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019
Calgary

Very nice studio, clean and peaceful. Instructor, Megan led the class beautifully.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

Great environment for me as some brand new to hot yoga.  Very helpful instructors and non-judgmental environment.  Would highly recommend.

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Delighted to hear this Lisa. Please let us know if you need anything or have any questions. We hope this is the start of a long relationship doing yoga together! :D


Pages: 1 2 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Feb 22, 2021

Had a fantastic 26&2 virtual class  with Meagan on Feb 18. I was Meagan's only student so it was my own private one to one really. Meagan really pushed me and took me out of my comfort zone, we had a laugh to!  Thanks so much Meagan!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.