Calgary Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Calgary , AB

3803 26 Ave Sw
Calgary , AB , T3E 6V7
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB

Calgary Hot Yoga

Get directions 3803 26 Ave Sw
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T3E 6V7
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary
Nov 18, 2019

Great environment for me as some brand new to hot yoga.  Very helpful instructors and non-judgmental environment.  Would highly recommend.

200 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
200 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 20

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

Great environment for me as some brand new to hot yoga.  Very helpful instructors and non-judgmental environment.  Would highly recommend.

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Delighted to hear this Lisa. Please let us know if you need anything or have any questions. We hope this is the start of a long relationship doing yoga together! :D

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Calgary, AB Canada

Absolutely love  all the teachers ... they all have their individual twist that sincerely brings out the best in you !!!  Craig has put a lot of thought into these #1 choice teachers ... you wont be disappointed
Sincerely Susie QHHT

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Thank you Susie.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2019

Attended a back bending workshop at the studio this weekend. My first time ever at this studio, I found the entire experience to be a good one. The staff was friendly and helpful, the other students were kind and welcoming. There was a casual, laid back vibe to the studio, but that’s not to say there wasn’t some serious yogis kicking around. I’d be interested to take some more classes here, it was a great experience, I will recommend and I will be back.

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

You are an inspiring back bender Sherry. Thank you for joining us.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019

Excellent class!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019

Love this studio and the wonderful energy here

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Thank you Melissa for being a part of that energy!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019

My first visit to Calgary Hot Yoga.  Yin class with Craig was the perfect way to start off the day.  Craig was very accommodating to my needs.  Will be coming back.

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

So great to meet you Melanie. Glad we were able to meet your needs. See you again very soon. :D

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019

I irritated my hips, hip flexors and lower back on the weekend. I attended the hips and hammies class and it did wonders for me! I will be going again!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019
Calgary

Pure Yin - One of best and most zen Yin classes I've ever attended. Was also my first class at this location. I definitely plan on using my intro pass in the next 30 days!

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019

This was my first visit to Calgary Hot yoga. I loved the atmosphere! Was greeted by a very nice and helpful lady. Made me feel welcomed right away. The Class was the Yin class. I am a very beginner and Jazmine was the best!  She is so warm and kind and cheery. She ran her class with perfect flow, positivity and calmness.  She knew right away when to discreetly come over and offer a quick fix to my position which I appreciated! Thank you Jazmine!

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2019

LOVE CHY!!!! Instructor Deanna is amazing! A great location, clean, supportive staff, people that care...love it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary
Nov 18, 2019

Great environment for me as some brand new to hot yoga.  Very helpful instructors and non-judgmental environment.  Would highly recommend.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
7:30am - 1:30pm
7:30am - 8:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info