Virtual Classes Available

Calgary Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Calgary , AB

3803 26 Ave Sw
Calgary , AB , T3E 6V7
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB

Calgary Hot Yoga

Get directions 3803 26 Ave Sw
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Calgary, AB
Jun 8, 2022

Sat morning class with Chantel was so balanced and pure.
Found the prompts in the poses to be so revealing.
My fav!!!

217 Total Reviews
217 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 22

Aug 28, 2022

My favorite yoga studio EVER! All the instructors make you feel so welcome. I love spending time here.

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Love to hear this Samantha! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and being part of our community. :)

Calgary
Jun 20, 2022
Calgary

Meagan J's Sunday Yin Yoga class is THE BEST yoga class Ive ever taken. I appreciate the lowered lights and Meagan's knowledgable and skill takes me on a personal journey each and every week.  Thanks Meagan.

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Thanks Laurel. Meagan's Sunday night yin is an amazing way to spend the evening.

Calgary, AB Canada
Jun 8, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

Sat morning class with Chantel was so balanced and pure.
Found the prompts in the poses to be so revealing.
My fav!!!

Dec 26, 2021

I have been attending Calgary Hot Yoga for more then a decade.  The instructors are passionate and knowledgeable and make the studio a welcoming environment for all levels of practice.  Highly recommend.

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Thanks Eric! Really appreciate your kind words. :)

Calgary, AB Canada
Oct 8, 2021
Calgary, AB Canada

I have been attending for 5 years to maintain my openness,
the instruction always seems to get better as I become more open physically. My perfect class would have more breathing
chimed to background vibrations. ….want to take you higher…

Calgary
Sep 13, 2021
Calgary

good and nice service! I really enjoyed all the classes!

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Thanks so much Grace!

Calgary
Jul 10, 2021
Calgary

For  the first time in my life I sweat so much, and I felt connected to my body, I was able to control every part of my body. I highly recommend this class. Craig is amazing

Calgary
Jul 6, 2021
Calgary

It was so good as a first time in hot yoga

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

So glad you had a good first class Nadia. Please let us know if you have any questions about the practice. Looking forward to practicing together into the future!

Mar 12, 2021

Beautiful service, clean and well organized. The instructors are kind and helpful. I would highly recommend this studio to any practicing yogi!

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind words Kristyn! Hope we can guide you through another practice soon. :D

Calgary, AB Canada
Feb 22, 2021
Calgary, AB Canada

Had a fantastic 26&2 virtual class  with Meagan on Feb 18. I was Meagan's only student so it was my own private one to one really. Meagan really pushed me and took me out of my comfort zone, we had a laugh to!  Thanks so much Meagan!

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Meagan has a way of doing that, even on zoom! :D


Pages: 1 2 ... 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
Calgary, AB
Jun 8, 2022

Sat morning class with Chantel was so balanced and pure.
Found the prompts in the poses to be so revealing.
My fav!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.