Virtual Classes Available

Evolve Yoga + Wellness

Yoga Studio  in California , MD

22741 Three Notch Rd
California , MD , 20619
  • Yoga Studio in California, MD
  • Yoga Studio in California, MD
  • Yoga Studio in California, MD
  • Yoga Studio in California, MD
  • Yoga Studio in California, MD

Evolve Yoga + Wellness

Get directions 22741 Three Notch Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
California, MO
May 8, 2022

My mum and I attended Sona's class today. We both enjoyed it and also realized that we need to get back on track with our yoga classes. I hope to return soon.

21 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Leonardtown, MD
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2022
Leonardtown, MD

Great class with Krista. She took the time to connect with each of us, respecting our abilities yet pushing us to push ourselves a little further. Perfect!

California, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2022
California, MD USA

Excellent class by layne, flowed very well, super hot but it felt good!  Great instructor and encourager!!

Leonardtown, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2022
Leonardtown, MD USA

Tween yoga was amazing. Thank you for providing the need for children to experience yoga.

Lexington Park, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2022
Lexington Park, MD USA

It’s so nice to have a yoga home again in the California/Lexington Park neighborhood! The facility is beautiful, with a very comfortable floor in the Sun room plus a lovely window covering that allows light while maintaining privacy. The owner, teachers and staff are all very nice and welcoming. A kind and inclusive atmosphere. Highly recommend!

California, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2022
California, MD USA

Ann never disappoints- great class, easy flowing, in a wonderful space!

Leonardtown, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2022
Leonardtown, MD USA

So thrilled to have Evolve back in our lives! The studio is gorgous, and Layne is her majestic self, as always! Love the hot yoga room!!! <3

California
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2022
California

My mum and I attended Sona's class today. We both enjoyed it and also realized that we need to get back on track with our yoga classes. I hope to return soon.

California
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2022
California

First time back since covid and new studio opening! It's been a long time for me. Sona was wonderful today, she helped me relax and get back to the basics. I also stopped in the new studio by accident and it looked beautiful.  I hope to start back to get my inner and outer core back on track.

California, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2022
California, MD USA

The new studio is gorgeous! Thanks to Kelley, Sarah, and the entire staff for all of your hard work in "evolving" the community. Wonderful class with Sarah this morning and so grateful to see familiar faces :-)

Leonardtown, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2022
Leonardtown, MD USA

Had such a great class with Kelley this morning! The new studio is amazing! Go check it out!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
California, MO
May 8, 2022

My mum and I attended Sona's class today. We both enjoyed it and also realized that we need to get back on track with our yoga classes. I hope to return soon.