Virtual Classes Available

Evolve Yoga + Wellness

Yoga Studio  in California , MD

22741 Three Notch Rd
California , MD , 20619
  • Yoga Studio in California, MD
  • Yoga Studio in California, MD
  • Yoga Studio in California, MD
  • Yoga Studio in California, MD
  • Yoga Studio in California, MD

Evolve Yoga + Wellness

Get directions 22741 Three Notch Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Hughesville
Jun 24, 2022

Shirley was amazing! I attend a session of Yin yoga. She made me feel so relaxed and comfortable even in my own home ( I attended a livestream). I hope she will be able to offer additional courses online.

48 Total Reviews
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Jun 24, 2022

Shirley was amazing! I attend a session of Yin yoga. She made me feel so relaxed and comfortable even in my own home ( I attended a livestream). I hope she will be able to offer additional courses online.

Hollywood, MD USA
Jun 23, 2022
Hollywood, MD USA

Loved it! Layne was so helpful, great instructor!

Lexington Park, MD USA
Jun 19, 2022
Lexington Park, MD USA

The studio and teachers are exceptional. I’m thrilled to have a place to practice hot and warm yoga again but really it’s about the sense of calm and nurturing that you feel when you enter the studio. This is the community to join, my head is calm, body relaxed and my heart is full.
On a side note, my 7yr old daughter has been attending the kids yoga + crafts and absolutely loves it. I’m so excited that my daughter is able to share my passion and learn the poses from someone as amazing as Kathy. 10 out 10!!!

Leonardtown, MD USA
Jun 18, 2022
Leonardtown, MD USA

Kathy is always so amazing and Justin loves coming here. Thank you for making this available to kids

Lexington Park, CA USA
Jun 18, 2022
Lexington Park, CA USA

The prenatal class is fabulous. It is challenging but accessible and highly beneficial for expecting mamas, and the instructors have all been wonderful. I appreciate being welcomed into a space specifically for expecting parents, connecting with fellow mamas to-be, and dedicating time to my practice during this physically and mentally demanding season of life.

Leonardtown
Jun 17, 2022
Leonardtown

Shirley is great at making me feel comfortable. She gives clear instructions and alternate poses to accommodate my needs. Love my Friday Restorative Yin practice.

California, MD USA
Jun 16, 2022
California, MD USA

Great location.   Great instructor.  Great class.   Great experience.

Lexington Park, CA USA
Jun 16, 2022
Lexington Park, CA USA

I felt uncomfortable with being called out by name multiple times during class. At the beginning of class I mentioned that I am 27 weeks pregnant and would modify as needed, however, this evidently didn’t communicate that I’m able to manage my own practice. This would have been a great class, but I did not find myself able to focus on my flow nor my class intention.

Dowell, MD USA
Jun 15, 2022
Dowell, MD USA

It’s a magical experience to have yoga in the gardens.

Leonardtown
Jun 15, 2022
Leonardtown

Absolutely loved the Barre class with Chelsea! She's such a great teacher and you can tell she's so passionate about the movement and her students. Highly recommend, such a great workout!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Hughesville
Jun 24, 2022

Shirley was amazing! I attend a session of Yin yoga. She made me feel so relaxed and comfortable even in my own home ( I attended a livestream). I hope she will be able to offer additional courses online.