Canandaigua Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Canandaigua , NY

514 South Main St Billiards Square Building
Canandaigua , NY , 14424
  • Yoga Studio in Canandaigua, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Canandaigua, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Canandaigua, NY

Canandaigua Yoga Studio

Get directions 514 South Main St Billiards Square Building
 
Add to favourites
Canandaigua , NY , 14424
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canandaigua, NY
Apr 23, 2019

I have really come to look forward to the gentle yoga classes I have been taking. It’s not something I did before I found Grounded By Yoga. I had always done vinyasa or flow without a thought to do something less vigorous. But now I am 100% convinced this Gentle Yoga has been the missing puzzle piece. It’s helped me tremendously I all aspects of my life.

29 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
29 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019

I have really come to look forward to the gentle yoga classes I have been taking. It’s not something I did before I found Grounded By Yoga. I had always done vinyasa or flow without a thought to do something less vigorous. But now I am 100% convinced this Gentle Yoga has been the missing puzzle piece. It’s helped me tremendously I all aspects of my life.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019

So excited to have found a Yoga studio I love so close to home. We love Jackie’s Gentle Yoga on Sunday’s and I can’t wait to try to moderate flow this Wednesday.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019

Peaceful, kind practice held here. All teachers are caring, kind instructors offering knowledge during practice. Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018

Peaceful atmosphere, comfortable for all levels, teachers offer assistance and advise student in pictures.

Canandaigua Yoga Studio comment

Dandelion, thank you so much for sharing such kind words. It really is so nice to hear and will share with the gang.
if it wasn't for students like you, we couldn't do what we love...so thank you thank you - for choosing Grounded by Yoga.

Canandaigua
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2018
Canandaigua

The best! Love this studio:

Canandaigua Yoga Studio comment

And the studio loves YOU Alana! Thank you for the kind review...

Canandaigua
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2018
Canandaigua

Such a great experience at Grounded By Yoga. They are affordable with many class offerings, I highly recommend it!

Canandaigua Yoga Studio comment

What a beautiful spirit you are Aubrey. We all enjoy your presence and are grateful beyond words for our kindness. Peace and light to you...

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2018

It has been a wonderful experience learning yoga at this studio.  Julia has been a joy to work with.  They have been extremely knowledgeable to individualize the class for me.  I look forward to continuing my yoga journey with them.

Canandaigua Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Kacie!!!!   We appreciate your feedback and hope you journey with us a long time.You are a delight!

Livonia, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2017
Livonia, NY USA

Just finished a 2+ hour restorative class with Mere. Wonderful use of props and such a relaxing and enjoyable evening.

Canandaigua Yoga Studio comment

Restorative is SO wonderful!!! Appreciate our feedback Karen.  Thank you for coming and taking care. Namaste

Livonia, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2017
Livonia, NY USA

Just enjoyed a peaceful YIN yoga practice in Bloomfield. Wonderful instructor, beautiful studio and very affordable prices.

Canandaigua Yoga Studio comment

Karen thank you thank you for such kind words!! Its a joy to have you in class and look forward to lots of mat time with you!

Livonia, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2017
Livonia, NY USA

Really enjoying Yin yoga with Wendy! Beautiful space at Bloomfield location.

Canandaigua Yoga Studio comment

Karen, YOU are a delight! I loved hearing how you "fell in love right away"....took me back to my beginnings! The journey is magical, mysterious and full of light! Welcome!
~ Sandy


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bloomfield Yoga Studio
1 Wellness Way, Bloomfield, NY, 14469, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canandaigua, NY
Apr 23, 2019

I have really come to look forward to the gentle yoga classes I have been taking. It’s not something I did before I found Grounded By Yoga. I had always done vinyasa or flow without a thought to do something less vigorous. But now I am 100% convinced this Gentle Yoga has been the missing puzzle piece. It’s helped me tremendously I all aspects of my life.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
7am - 2pm
8am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info