Canandaigua Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Canandaigua , NY

514 South Main St Billiards Square Building
Canandaigua , NY , 14424
  • Yoga Studio in Canandaigua, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Canandaigua, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Canandaigua, NY

Canandaigua Yoga Studio

Get directions 514 South Main St Billiards Square Building
 
Add to favourites
Canandaigua , NY , 14424
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lima, NY
Nov 17, 2019

Once again the Sunday morning gentle moderate class was exactly what I needed! After being on vacation followed by getting sick, I hadn't attended a class in a couple of weeks and I realized how much I missed and needed it. Kyle had us focusing on Yin and Yang energy,  as well as balance and I felt it was just what I needed this morning! I would recommend this studio and this class to anyone who enjoys yoga

37 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Lima
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019
Lima

Once again the Sunday morning gentle moderate class was exactly what I needed! After being on vacation followed by getting sick, I hadn't attended a class in a couple of weeks and I realized how much I missed and needed it. Kyle had us focusing on Yin and Yang energy,  as well as balance and I felt it was just what I needed this morning! I would recommend this studio and this class to anyone who enjoys yoga

Lima
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
Lima

I'm really enjoying the Sunday morning gentle moderate class. Kyle is subbing as the teacher and I think she's been wonderful,  focusing on the fall and the changing seasons and incorporating different things into the practice, inspired by that. I would absolutely recommend this class,  and studio, to anyone who enjoys practicing yoga

Finger Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019
Finger Lakes

Just finished an 8-week beginners series with Asha and it was wonderful. I can’t wait to continue my practice.

Lima
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Lima

Once again rejuvenated by my weekly yoga class! Grounded by yoga is such a welcoming,  peaceful place and I so look forward to either Sunday morning or Tuesday evening gentle moderate class each week. I recommend this class, it can be modified for multiple skill levels

Lima
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Lima

I just started getting back into yoga a couple of months ago, but I love it so much. I look forward to my weekly classes with Sandy, she is such a wonderful teacher. I've been taking her gentle/moderate classes and every class is different and allows me to challenge myself in new ways whether mentally or physically.  I highly recommend Grounded By Yoga

Lima
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Lima

Sunday morning yoga with Sandy was just the recharge I needed. She's such an amazing teacher,  as always,  and I am already looking forward to next time

Lima
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Lima

Tonight's gentle/moderate class with Sandy was exactly what I needed! She's an absolutely amazing teacher and I'm learning so much from her. I look forward to my next class already

Lima
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Lima

I can't say enough great things about grounded by yoga! There's a class for everyone,  no matter their flexibility or skill level and all the teachers I've met have been wonderful!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019

I have really come to look forward to the gentle yoga classes I have been taking. It’s not something I did before I found Grounded By Yoga. I had always done vinyasa or flow without a thought to do something less vigorous. But now I am 100% convinced this Gentle Yoga has been the missing puzzle piece. It’s helped me tremendously I all aspects of my life.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019

So excited to have found a Yoga studio I love so close to home. We love Jackie’s Gentle Yoga on Sunday’s and I can’t wait to try to moderate flow this Wednesday.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bloomfield Yoga Studio
1 Wellness Way, Bloomfield, NY, 14469, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lima, NY
Nov 17, 2019

Once again the Sunday morning gentle moderate class was exactly what I needed! After being on vacation followed by getting sick, I hadn't attended a class in a couple of weeks and I realized how much I missed and needed it. Kyle had us focusing on Yin and Yang energy,  as well as balance and I felt it was just what I needed this morning! I would recommend this studio and this class to anyone who enjoys yoga

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
7am - 2pm
8am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info