Starseed Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Canton , MI

5748 N Canton Center Rd
Canton , MI , 48187
  • Yoga Studio in Canton, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Canton, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Canton, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Canton, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Canton, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Canton, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Canton, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Canton, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Canton, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Canton, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Canton, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Canton, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Canton, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Canton, MI

Starseed Yoga

Get directions 5748 N Canton Center Rd
 
Add to favourites
Canton , MI , 48187
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dearborn
May 25, 2019

Spiritual atmosphere combined with ancient/mondern movemnets and starseed always leaves me feeling refreshed and happy.

28 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
28 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019

Such a relaxing session.

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019

Spiritual atmosphere combined with ancient/mondern movemnets and starseed always leaves me feeling refreshed and happy.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019

Really love this place! I especially enjoy Shalini's primal flow yoga class!!

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2018
Canton

My husband knew I was looking for a yoga studio in the area and got me a year membership.... it's my first week and I have taken 4 classes and am in love with this place! Being an empath I felt like an alien my whole life, I feel like I've finally met some others like me and it feels good. Such a warm and inviting space and people! Looking forward to spending my year here and beyond.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2018

This class is awesome

Ypsilanti
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2018
Ypsilanti

Home

Belleville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2018
Belleville

Absolutely loved it! My favorite class!

Farmington Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2018
Farmington Hills

Literally amazing. Life changed.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2017

I absolutely love this class! Not only do you get a good workout, but we work on our souls too. Jenna is amazing teacher and I enjoy listening to her opening up to the class which also helps others open up. I am bummed out that I have to go back to work and will miss it!

Ypsilanti
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2017
Ypsilanti

I enjoy the environment here. I enjoy how approachable the instructors are.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dearborn
May 25, 2019

Spiritual atmosphere combined with ancient/mondern movemnets and starseed always leaves me feeling refreshed and happy.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
Open6:30am - 9pm
6pm - 9pm
6am - 9pm
8am - 12pm
9am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info