Yoga Central

Yoga Studio  in Canton , OH

4626 Cleveland Avenue NW
Canton , OH , 44709

Yoga Central

Get directions 4626 Cleveland Avenue NW
 
Add to favourites
Canton , OH , 44709
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Navarre
Aug 4, 2021

Beginner/Intro Class was fantastic and cannot wait to go again.  The instructor was so kind and helpful.  My cousin and I started yoga thru the Stark Parks program going once a week and it was great until Covid hit and then they stopped the program, now it is just a zoom class and we want to go in person.  So I found Yoga Central and I cannot say enough great things about them.  Thank you for making our first experience great.

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Akron, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021
Akron, OH USA

Our first time to Yoga Central, very welcoming and the studio is filled with bliss! Attended KC book tour Permission to Glow, very inspiring, insightful and fun! Cant wait to read his book and learn to glow lighter!!! Thank you Yoga Central for this gem of a night!!!
Allison & Mike Wojno

Yoga Central comment

Thank you Allison.  Yes, KC made it a special night, and so did everyone that attended.  It was wonderful to meet you!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021

Attended the first Tai Chi class and can't wait to go next week. Very personal and patient instructors. Made everyone feel welcome and comfortable

Yoga Central comment

Thank you.

Alliance, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021
Alliance, OH USA

Attended Jody Sivy's beginner class in 9/14/21.  It was excellent!  She presented a calm, smooth flowing class and her voice inspired peace and relaxation.  She was helpful and encouraging and ended the class with a wonderful mantra from Bob Sima, a guest at Yoga Central in August:  May you be well, may you be happy, may you be peaceful, may you be loved.

Yoga Central comment

Thank you Paula.  You are a great and dear student.

North Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2021
North Canton

Exactly what I hoped!!! The instructor was excellent and the class was easy to follow.

Yoga Central comment

That's good to hear.  Thank you Jill.

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Canton

Very clear instructions. Good level of complexity and difficulty for a beginner like me. I enjoy expanding my repertoire of vocabulary and poses.

Yoga Central comment

Thank you Elizabeth.  We think we have VERY GOOD instructors.  We look forward to showing you more groovy moves.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2021

Beginner/Intro Class was fantastic and cannot wait to go again.  The instructor was so kind and helpful.  My cousin and I started yoga thru the Stark Parks program going once a week and it was great until Covid hit and then they stopped the program, now it is just a zoom class and we want to go in person.  So I found Yoga Central and I cannot say enough great things about them.  Thank you for making our first experience great.

Yoga Central comment

Thank you very much Sherry.  We really love being of service and providing classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021

Always enjoy the Great Yoga Wall class. I have attended several classes. I leave feeling straighter& stretch nooks and crannies that don’t normally get seen to. It’s a very unique and effective approach to yoga:) Mike is always such a thoughtful instructor and very helpful!

Yoga Central comment

Wow.  Thank you Amy.  We care and we are happy that you notice.  We are always grateful to see you.  Yoga is not just shapes, stretching and postures, but helping people, helping each other.  Over the years we become more attuned to how to help our students.  When I first started teaching I was excited about it, but I wasn't ready—I didn't have enough experience and training.   Now, I'm even more excited about yoga and teaching, because I do have the techniques, the experience and the practice to make positive differences.  It is not a one-way street: we learn from each other.

Munroe Falls, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021
Munroe Falls, OH USA

Kedric is fun, funny, and an excellent yoga teacher. His classes are effective for everyone, from beginning to more practiced yogis.

Yoga Central comment

Thank you Gail.  Kedric is definitely a treasure and we are glad you found your way into his classes!

North Canton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
North Canton, OH USA

Martie was great!!! Good class, glad I was able to come today!!

Cleveland, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2021
Cleveland, OH USA

The studios centered around Yoga Central are a wonderful place to be. Teachers have been consistently fantastic: inspiring, friendly, knowledgable and passionate. I've attended on and off for the last 3 years, and am very happy they survived through the dark days of covid. Give them a try if you haven't yet, their new student special is literally the best I've ever come across. All abilities welcome!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
The Yoga Place
6734 Wise Avenue NW, North Canton, OH, 44720, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Navarre
Aug 4, 2021

Beginner/Intro Class was fantastic and cannot wait to go again.  The instructor was so kind and helpful.  My cousin and I started yoga thru the Stark Parks program going once a week and it was great until Covid hit and then they stopped the program, now it is just a zoom class and we want to go in person.  So I found Yoga Central and I cannot say enough great things about them.  Thank you for making our first experience great.