Yoga Central

Yoga Studio  in Canton , OH

4626 Cleveland Avenue NW
Canton , OH , 44709

Yoga Central

Get directions 4626 Cleveland Avenue NW
 
Add to favourites
Canton , OH , 44709
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canton
Nov 3, 2021

Good energy and high vibration is what I look for in all my connections.  I found both at Yoga Place/Central!  I hadn’t been practicing yoga consistently for a couple of years and made up my mind just a few days ago to begin again.  I went on the internet and found Yoga Central.  It was so easy to sign up online and the new student special was perfect.  My first class was at Yoga Place and the second one at Yoga Central.  Both spaces are beautiful and the teachers were wonderful.  Both times I felt the positive energy and vibration and I said to myself “welcome home.”

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Munroe Falls, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021
Munroe Falls, OH USA

Kedric is fun, funny, and an excellent yoga teacher. His classes are effective for everyone, from beginning to more practiced yogis.

Yoga Central comment

Thank you Gail.  Kedric is definitely a treasure and we are glad you found your way into his classes!

North Canton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
North Canton, OH USA

Martie was great!!! Good class, glad I was able to come today!!

Cleveland, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2021
Cleveland, OH USA

The studios centered around Yoga Central are a wonderful place to be. Teachers have been consistently fantastic: inspiring, friendly, knowledgable and passionate. I've attended on and off for the last 3 years, and am very happy they survived through the dark days of covid. Give them a try if you haven't yet, their new student special is literally the best I've ever come across. All abilities welcome!

Canton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Canton, OH USA

It’s so nice to be back with Rhonda!
Nancy Kopf

North Canton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021
North Canton, OH USA

Jody is great at getting me back on track, even with the body ailments I have. Good start to great yoga practices!

Uniontown, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021
Uniontown, OH USA

Bob and I just completed 100 mile bike trip with The Yoga Group. Mike was a fabulous host and Jackie & Bob made sure every detail was perfect, even the weather. We enjoyed meeting new wonderful people and hope to enjoy future rides. The trails were awesome and in great condition. We rode through Dayton and stopped at a smoothy place and had Mexican one night and Thai the following night.  Both restaurants were A+. Karen M

Yoga Central comment

Thank You Karen.   We had a very compatible group and each person made the trip more enjoyable.  It was wonderful to meet you and I look forward to more great trips.

Bolivar
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
Bolivar

Jody does a wonderful job leading the beginners class. It was very relaxing and enjoyable.  She did a great job of assessing the abilities of the members and adapting the sessions to meet everyone's needs. I am looking forward to coming again!

Shaker Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021
Shaker Heights

Lana's clear, simple guidance and her musical collaboration with Samuel Salisbury brought this unique evening of music, yin/restorative yoga, and gentle kirtan to life. What a wonderful experience! Thanks also to Narada Wise who provided the wonderful sound system and contributed to the kirtan.

Bolivar, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021
Bolivar, OH USA

I have attended Martie's chair yoga class for years.  Her bright, cheerful personality always puts a smile on my face.  Guided by her clear instructions, the class offers stretching, balance, and strength movements that keep my mind and body engaged and challenged. I leave the class with an overall feeling of well-being each week.  Thank you Martie and Yoga Central!

Yoga Central comment

Thank You Jane.  That's wonderful and very good to hear.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021

Kedric is a poet. His language enhances the practice. Class today included movements on the yoga wall which helps to make postures accessible. Always a joy to be in his class.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
The Yoga Place
6734 Wise Avenue NW, North Canton, OH, 44720, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canton
Nov 3, 2021

Good energy and high vibration is what I look for in all my connections.  I found both at Yoga Place/Central!  I hadn’t been practicing yoga consistently for a couple of years and made up my mind just a few days ago to begin again.  I went on the internet and found Yoga Central.  It was so easy to sign up online and the new student special was perfect.  My first class was at Yoga Place and the second one at Yoga Central.  Both spaces are beautiful and the teachers were wonderful.  Both times I felt the positive energy and vibration and I said to myself “welcome home.”