Yoga Central

Yoga Studio  in Canton , OH

4626 Cleveland Avenue NW
Canton , OH , 44709

Yoga Central

Get directions 4626 Cleveland Avenue NW
 
Add to favourites
Canton , OH , 44709
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canton
Nov 3, 2021

Good energy and high vibration is what I look for in all my connections.  I found both at Yoga Place/Central!  I hadn’t been practicing yoga consistently for a couple of years and made up my mind just a few days ago to begin again.  I went on the internet and found Yoga Central.  It was so easy to sign up online and the new student special was perfect.  My first class was at Yoga Place and the second one at Yoga Central.  Both spaces are beautiful and the teachers were wonderful.  Both times I felt the positive energy and vibration and I said to myself “welcome home.”

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Canton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021
Canton, OH USA

Lynn's Saturday morning class is a great way to come closer to peace of mind as you work through gentle stretches.

North Canton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021
North Canton, OH USA

I’ve been coming to Gentle Yoga faithfully twice per week since taking advantage of the new student offer March 30. I’m a preschool teacher, and I have noticed improvement in my ability to move quickly from standing to “criss-cross applesauce” and back to standing again. I also love the mind-body connection during class, and the way I feel AFTER class. I intend to keep going twice per week and perhaps add a class as I get stronger. Thank you, Mike!

North Canton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
North Canton, OH USA

I love Yoga Central and yoga place. I enjoy every yoga experience. THE instructors are welcoming, friendly, experienced and very helpful. I am grateful for each class I attend and am always looking forward to the next one.

North Canton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
North Canton, OH USA

Sally is a great leader and she really involves everyone in the class.  Love to attend her Friday morning classes.

Yoga Central comment

. Thank you Pam. I am so honored to have you in my class! Welcome back.

North Canton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021
North Canton, OH USA

Great yoga class, as always!  Mike is the best!!

Louisville, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021
Louisville, OH USA

Yogalates is a super fun class! Just challenging enough to let you leave feeling strong and calm. Thanks to Mike. It is educational as well !!

Yoga Central comment

Thank you.  It helps when we teachers love what we are doing, love our students and love learning.  Plus, we have inspirational students like you!  It is a good mix.  Weren't we talking about chemistry last night?  We've got good chemistry and the right ingredients.

East Sparta, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
East Sparta, OH USA

This was my first time using The Wall and I absolutely loved this class! Thank you Mike! I will be taking this class again for sure!

Yoga Central comment

Great.  That is good to hear.  The Yoga Wall is really and amazingly versatile yoga prop, and the inventor is Kedric Wolf, who teaches at our studios.

Canton, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Canton, OH USA

Love love LOVE the yoga classes I attend with instructor Cynthia Yeagley.  Her classes support all levels of yoga practice with careful guidance and explanation of poses and breath to get the most benefit from targeted muscle groups.  Body and spirit are awakened.  The time flies.  Namaste.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
The Yoga Place
6734 Wise Avenue NW, North Canton, OH, 44720, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canton
Nov 3, 2021

Good energy and high vibration is what I look for in all my connections.  I found both at Yoga Place/Central!  I hadn’t been practicing yoga consistently for a couple of years and made up my mind just a few days ago to begin again.  I went on the internet and found Yoga Central.  It was so easy to sign up online and the new student special was perfect.  My first class was at Yoga Place and the second one at Yoga Central.  Both spaces are beautiful and the teachers were wonderful.  Both times I felt the positive energy and vibration and I said to myself “welcome home.”