HAMSA YOGA

Yoga Studio  in Carleton place , ON

74 Bridge Street
Carleton place , ON , K7C 2V3
  • Yoga Studio in Carleton place, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Carleton place, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Carleton place, ON

HAMSA YOGA

Get directions 74 Bridge Street
 
Add to favourites
Carleton place , ON , K7C 2V3
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ashton, ON
Sep 5, 2019

Well planned, mucho sweaty, challenging but most importantly lots of fun.  Keep up the awesome work Paige.

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Ashton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Ashton, ON Canada

Well planned, mucho sweaty, challenging but most importantly lots of fun.  Keep up the awesome work Paige.

Ashton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Ashton, ON Canada

Paige's class this evening was amazing.  Just what I needed after a couple of days at the cottage. Great cues and perfect intensity.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019

Great studio!  Good variety of classes.

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2019

Hamsa Yoga is so welcoming and inviting that walking in the foor feels like coming home.  All of the teachers and energy exchangers are wonderful, I can't say enough about them

HAMSA YOGA comment

Thank you Katie. You are a beam of sunshine. xo

Ashton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Ashton, ON Canada

One of the best classes ever. Thanks Carly.

Ashton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019
Ashton, ON Canada

Paige S's slow flow this evening was awesome.

Ashton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2019
Ashton, ON Canada

This morning's class with Erin was nothing short of magical.  Closest yet I've come to falling asleep in shivasana.

Carleton place, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2019
Carleton place, ON Canada

Amazing class tonight Cara!!! Loved it !!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2018

The moment I walk in the door, I feel happy and at ease. This space brings me pure joy.

HAMSA YOGA comment

Thank you so much Andrea, for being a part of this lovely community!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2018

This place is my second home.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ashton, ON
Sep 5, 2019

Well planned, mucho sweaty, challenging but most importantly lots of fun.  Keep up the awesome work Paige.