HAMSA YOGA

Yoga Studio  in Carleton place , ON

74 Bridge Street
Carleton place , ON , K7C 2V3
  • Yoga Studio in Carleton place, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Carleton place, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Carleton place, ON

HAMSA YOGA

Get directions 74 Bridge Street
 
Add to favourites
Carleton place , ON , K7C 2V3
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ashton, ON
Sep 5, 2019

Well planned, mucho sweaty, challenging but most importantly lots of fun.  Keep up the awesome work Paige.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Ashton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019
Ashton, ON Canada

Carly's class tonight was magical. Just what I needed. Thank you.

Carleton place
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Carleton place

I've enjoyed all the different classes I've attended so far, everyone is so welcoming. An absolutely beautiful space as well.

Ashton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Ashton, ON Canada

Nice class last night.  Hard work but feel great for pushing through it.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2019

So grateful for this space and everyone who shares it

HAMSA YOGA comment

Thanks so much for your kind words Carly. We hope you love it here as much as we do :-)

Ashton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Ashton, ON Canada

Well planned, mucho sweaty, challenging but most importantly lots of fun.  Keep up the awesome work Paige.

Ashton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Ashton, ON Canada

Paige's class this evening was amazing.  Just what I needed after a couple of days at the cottage. Great cues and perfect intensity.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019

Great studio!  Good variety of classes.

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2019

Hamsa Yoga is so welcoming and inviting that walking in the foor feels like coming home.  All of the teachers and energy exchangers are wonderful, I can't say enough about them

HAMSA YOGA comment

Thank you Katie. You are a beam of sunshine. xo

Ashton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Ashton, ON Canada

One of the best classes ever. Thanks Carly.

Ashton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019
Ashton, ON Canada

Paige S's slow flow this evening was awesome.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ashton, ON
Sep 5, 2019

Well planned, mucho sweaty, challenging but most importantly lots of fun.  Keep up the awesome work Paige.