YogaCita

Yoga Studio  in Carnegie , VIC

Level 1/323 Koornang Road
Carnegie , VIC , 3163
  • Yoga Studio in Carnegie, VIC
  • Yoga Studio in Carnegie, VIC
  • Yoga Studio in Carnegie, VIC
  • Yoga Studio in Carnegie, VIC
  • Yoga Studio in Carnegie, VIC
  • Yoga Studio in Carnegie, VIC

YogaCita

Get directions Level 1/323 Koornang Road
 
Add to favourites
Carnegie , VIC , 3163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakleigh
Mar 25, 2021

I used to go to Paul’s classes at a different studio and have followed him to this new Shala. He’s a wonderful teacher. Yoga Cita is such a beautiful space.

26 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021

I used to go to Paul’s classes at a different studio and have followed him to this new Shala. He’s a wonderful teacher. Yoga Cita is such a beautiful space.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021

Paul and Simone are patient instructors and l really enjoyed the beginnings class which l did with my 13 year old daughter.l feel prepared to take the next step into booking classes and l almost didn’t want to review them as l would like to keep it a secret . It’s about taking it off the mat a quote from Paul

YogaCita comment

So glad you enjoyed the course Damien, and we look forward to seeing you in the classes.

Carnegie, VIC Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Carnegie, VIC Australia

Great challenging class this morning with lovely Simone

Malvern East, VIC Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Malvern East, VIC Australia

Loved this class. Such a great way to end a busy week. So relaxed. Bliss

Carnegie, VIC Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Carnegie, VIC Australia

Loved my early morning Pilates today. And that’s amazing from someone who normally dislikes Pilates! Wonderful Instructor who really knows her stuff.

Carnegie
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Carnegie

Love Paul’s and Simone’s classes. Paul is such a great yoga instructor. His class worth trying. Simone is also quite good instructor too. Love her sharing the variations of yoga poses. Like the space of the studio. Really calming and pleasing to the mind :)

Carnegie
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 5, 2021
Carnegie

Tuesday morning Pilates class was cancelled without notification - not impressed.

Apart from this one incident I’m very much enjoying the studio and the variety of classes offered

YogaCita comment

Incredibly sorry for the error this morning Melinda. We can assure you, we always notify students of any adjustments to our schedule.
So happy to hear you're enjoying the classes, we have some more variety coming to the studio in 2021

Melbourne
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021
Melbourne

Had my first class tonight and loved every minute of it! Paul was great. Can’t wait for my next class.

Carnegie, VIC Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2020
Carnegie, VIC Australia

LOVED this class! The perfect antidote to Christmas excesses. Thanks Juanita

Carnegie
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020
Carnegie

Always an amazing class with Paul. His calm positive energy is always appreciated!
P.S The studio is gorgeous


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakleigh
Mar 25, 2021

I used to go to Paul’s classes at a different studio and have followed him to this new Shala. He’s a wonderful teacher. Yoga Cita is such a beautiful space.