The Yoga Barn

Yoga Studio  in Centreville , Nova Scotia

997 Highway 341
Centreville , Nova Scotia , B0P 1J0
  • Yoga Studio in Centreville, Nova Scotia
  • Yoga Studio in Centreville, Nova Scotia
  • Yoga Studio in Centreville, Nova Scotia
  • Yoga Studio in Centreville, Nova Scotia
  • Yoga Studio in Centreville, Nova Scotia
  • Yoga Studio in Centreville, Nova Scotia
  • Yoga Studio in Centreville, Nova Scotia
  • Yoga Studio in Centreville, Nova Scotia
  • Yoga Studio in Centreville, Nova Scotia
  • Yoga Studio in Centreville, Nova Scotia

The Yoga Barn

Get directions 997 Highway 341
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
South Alton
Jan 25, 2023

Absolutely empowering class! The energy was great and the flow was just the right amount of challenge!

185 Total Reviews
185 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 19

Feb 1, 2023

This was my first ever yoga class , I thought I might feel out of place not knowing basically much , the instructor was excellent started slowly and worked through the poses ,I enjoyed it!

Kentville, NS Canada
Jan 31, 2023
Kentville, NS Canada

I loved the class this morning - super chill and yet challenging too.  Thank you for always inspiring us when we make it to the barn

Kentville, NS Canada
Jan 30, 2023
Kentville, NS Canada

First time back at the barn in a while and I brought my niece, who is new to yoga.  We loved it.  As always, Jenny is a great instructor who gives direction, to safely and accurately get the most from the poses, even for beginners.  Her tone and explanation of meditation in yoga  help you get more from the practice.  The barn itself is a wonderfully peaceful place to practice yoga.  Music playlists are thoughtful as well.

The Yoga Barn response

Thank you Jean for the review. It was great to see you back on your mat with us!

Centreville
Jan 30, 2023
Centreville

Well I finally got up the courage to go try a class at the Yoga Barn.   I did a VinYin class with Jenny which was just the right combination for my very untrained body.  The atmosphere was so welcoming and I instantly felt comfortable despite knowing I was going to find it a huge challenge.  I left there feeling relaxed and encouraged.  I have already booked my next few classes.

The Yoga Barn response

Yay! Thanks Bethany. So happy you finally joined us.

Wolfville, NS Canada
Jan 27, 2023
Wolfville, NS Canada

Awesome class. I always feel so great and relaxed afterward. Can’t wait until next week.

Kentville, NS Canada
Jan 26, 2023
Kentville, NS Canada

Thank goodness for the power yogis - they really showed up this morning to get thru the storm and we needed the heat and strength to get us going !  Thank you J for such a great experience at the barn!

The Yoga Barn response

Thank you! Sometimes the stormy days are the best days!

Centreville
Jan 25, 2023
Centreville

Absolutely empowering class! The energy was great and the flow was just the right amount of challenge!

The Yoga Barn response

Thank you Christine! I agree. Powerful energy within the group for sure.

New Minas
Jan 24, 2023
New Minas

I really enjoy the classes. I am not the most flexible person, so to come to a place where no one really cares even if I get in the front by mistake.

Kentville, NS Canada
Jan 23, 2023
Kentville, NS Canada

The time at the barn just flies by  we love our vin yin practice and Jenny always seems to know just what we need !

The Yoga Barn response

Thank you. Monday mornings set the tone for the rest of the week.

Jan 20, 2023

What a fantastic, uplifting and encouraging atmosphere! Yay to 2023 - so excited to unpack this beautiful year!


1 2 ... 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
South Alton
Jan 25, 2023

Absolutely empowering class! The energy was great and the flow was just the right amount of challenge!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
Open
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.