Supersoul Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chatham , NY

25 Main Street
Chatham , NY , 12037
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY

Supersoul Yoga

Get directions 25 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Chatham , NY , 12037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burlington, VT
May 10, 2021

Raghu is an inspired and enthusiastic teacher who pushes his students to step out of their comfort zone to cleanse/clear, remembering our divine nature

79 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Burlington, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021
Burlington, VT USA

Raghu is an inspired and enthusiastic teacher who pushes his students to step out of their comfort zone to cleanse/clear, remembering our divine nature

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021

its always wonderful to practice with Raghunath, not only he challenges your body but also puts some wisdom nuggets in your mind, which one can take off the mat and practice and share out in the world, I'm so grateful to be able to take your classes prabhu!

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Indianapolis, IN USA

Raghunath brings such incredible energy to his classes. He finds the balance between challenging and restorative so beautifully!

Hamburg
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021
Hamburg

My first class with Ragunath was challenging, thought provoking and I most certainly laughed a few times. I’ll definitely be back.

Delray Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Delray Beach

Prabhu Raghunath is the absolute best.  You will come for the asana and come back for sweet dharma talk that will open your heart and heal your soul.  Truly grateful for Supersoul Yoga, thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021

Raghunath was one of my favorite teachers at Pure Yoga from a decade ago. His classes were always so fun - chanting, dharma, challenging asana and humor combined to the perfect class for me. So happy to get to practice with him now via zoom, especially because I live in coastal NC and wouldn’t otherwise get this opportunity. Thank you Supersoul and Raghu!!

Decatur
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Decatur

Excellent class this morning with Raghunath straight outta Colombia!

East Chatham, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021
East Chatham, NY USA

I have been taking classes with Supersoul on and off for a few years and have just recently started Zoom classes with them. It has been WONDERFUL. Just finished a Precision Flow class with Bobbie—her instruction  and guidance made everything (even poses that have "haunted" me) so accessible and friendly. I've never felt more empowered to work on challenging poses outside of class.

Leominster
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Leominster

Silver lining of COVID and WFH- being able to catch challenging classes with Raghu and Paramananda where I can really push my limits and even get the occasional sweat in, having a nice quiet moment with Daria on Thursdays nights to let go of the pressures of the corporate world- this is exactly what my body and brain needed to grow as a human in all this madness. Thank you all. Much love.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021

EXCELLENT CLASS!!! One of the very BEST ways to jumpstart your morning, your day, your week & ultimately your life! Raghu gives it all- Spoon feeding in a very loving understandable way- the Bhagavat Gita in a SUPER practical & meaningful way. The asana flow is fun & practical as well. Altogether a very grounding, energizing class. I highly recommend it. THANK YOU SUPERSOUL YOGA & RAGHU


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burlington, VT
May 10, 2021

Raghu is an inspired and enthusiastic teacher who pushes his students to step out of their comfort zone to cleanse/clear, remembering our divine nature