Supersoul Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chatham , NY

25 Main Street
Chatham , NY , 12037
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY

Supersoul Yoga

Get directions 25 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Chatham , NY , 12037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Delray Beach, FL
Feb 10, 2021

Prabhu Raghunath is the absolute best.  You will come for the asana and come back for sweet dharma talk that will open your heart and heal your soul.  Truly grateful for Supersoul Yoga, thank you!

75 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
75 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Delray Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Delray Beach

Prabhu Raghunath is the absolute best.  You will come for the asana and come back for sweet dharma talk that will open your heart and heal your soul.  Truly grateful for Supersoul Yoga, thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021

Raghunath was one of my favorite teachers at Pure Yoga from a decade ago. His classes were always so fun - chanting, dharma, challenging asana and humor combined to the perfect class for me. So happy to get to practice with him now via zoom, especially because I live in coastal NC and wouldn’t otherwise get this opportunity. Thank you Supersoul and Raghu!!

Decatur
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Decatur

Excellent class this morning with Raghunath straight outta Colombia!

East Chatham, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021
East Chatham, NY USA

I have been taking classes with Supersoul on and off for a few years and have just recently started Zoom classes with them. It has been WONDERFUL. Just finished a Precision Flow class with Bobbie—her instruction  and guidance made everything (even poses that have "haunted" me) so accessible and friendly. I've never felt more empowered to work on challenging poses outside of class.

Leominster
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Leominster

Silver lining of COVID and WFH- being able to catch challenging classes with Raghu and Paramananda where I can really push my limits and even get the occasional sweat in, having a nice quiet moment with Daria on Thursdays nights to let go of the pressures of the corporate world- this is exactly what my body and brain needed to grow as a human in all this madness. Thank you all. Much love.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021

EXCELLENT CLASS!!! One of the very BEST ways to jumpstart your morning, your day, your week & ultimately your life! Raghu gives it all- Spoon feeding in a very loving understandable way- the Bhagavat Gita in a SUPER practical & meaningful way. The asana flow is fun & practical as well. Altogether a very grounding, energizing class. I highly recommend it. THANK YOU SUPERSOUL YOGA & RAGHU

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020

Thank you for a wonderful class.  So beautiful.

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2020
Monroe

The beauty of this Covid Malaise is I actually get to practice with some of my favorite teachers through zoom. I adore you Raghunath always a beautiful lesson, practice and song. Had a moment during class when you were chanting I was taken right back to the rooftop in India. Blessings to you and the supersoul family.

Tarrytown, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2020
Tarrytown, NY USA

I always feel bright and light and at the same time, grounded after yoga with Melissa.  thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020

The combination of balance, strength, and stretching techniques makes for a very invigorating start to the day!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Delray Beach, FL
Feb 10, 2021

Prabhu Raghunath is the absolute best.  You will come for the asana and come back for sweet dharma talk that will open your heart and heal your soul.  Truly grateful for Supersoul Yoga, thank you!