Supersoul Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chatham , NY

25 Main Street
Chatham , NY , 12037
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY

Supersoul Yoga

Get directions 25 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Chatham , NY , 12037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austerlitz, NY
Nov 8, 2020

It was so joyous to be back in the studio! It felt safe, meticulously clean and well organized. And class with Paramananda— fantastic! Such a treat all around. Thank you!

60 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020

Thank-you so much Raghu Prabhu for the amazing class! I live in England but listen to WotS everyday as an other and it was such a wonderful experience to be able to join your class LIVE from my living room! Thank-you for being such an incredible guide and teacher in my life and I look forward to being back in class via Zoom with you soon!

Austerlitz, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020
Austerlitz, NY USA

It was so joyous to be back in the studio! It felt safe, meticulously clean and well organized. And class with Paramananda— fantastic! Such a treat all around. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2020

Raghunath gives an amazing class! Not only does it feel wonderful on the body but the mind as well! I love the way yoga philosophy is incorporated throughout the class. It's a great way to grow both physically and spiritually.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2020

Raghu's classes are my favorite. He takes time to teach about yoga philosophy throughout class, often with a theme, and relates the ancient wisdoms to modern living.

Valatie
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020
Valatie

Had a great yoga class on zoom with Melissa. The class is just right and the breath work is calming. Taly H.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020

Wonderful Saturday morning yoga class with Melissa!

Valatie, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020
Valatie, NY USA

Thank You Melissa for a beautiful and much needed class.

East Chatham
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
East Chatham

Loved Melissa’s class!

Supersoul Yoga comment

Thanks for the review. We hope to see you again soon.

Chatham
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Chatham

Alexandra is wonderful! She knows a lot about physiology, and her passion for her work comes through in every class.  She provides individual attention, and support,
approaching her classes with enthusiasm, and her students with compassion and care.

Supersoul Yoga comment

Thanks for the review. We hope to see you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020

Zoey is amazing! I always enjoy the flow and variety of her classes.

Supersoul Yoga comment

Thanks for leaving us a comment. Hope to see you soon.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austerlitz, NY
Nov 8, 2020

It was so joyous to be back in the studio! It felt safe, meticulously clean and well organized. And class with Paramananda— fantastic! Such a treat all around. Thank you!