Supersoul Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chatham , NY

25 Main Street
Chatham , NY , 12037
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY

Supersoul Yoga

Get directions 25 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Chatham , NY , 12037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Chatham, NY
Oct 30, 2019

Great class... after a week of too much driving and office time, my body was all knotted up... this class sorted me out!  Thank you Daria!

53 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

East Chatham
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
East Chatham

Loved Melissa’s class!

Supersoul Yoga comment

Thanks for the review. We hope to see you again soon.

Chatham
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Chatham

Alexandra is wonderful! She knows a lot about physiology, and her passion for her work comes through in every class.  She provides individual attention, and support,
approaching her classes with enthusiasm, and her students with compassion and care.

Supersoul Yoga comment

Thanks for the review. We hope to see you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020

Zoey is amazing! I always enjoy the flow and variety of her classes.

Supersoul Yoga comment

Thanks for leaving us a comment. Hope to see you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020

Wow! I just took the Sunday 10 AM class with Gopal. It was Iyengar-based with some very well-instructed flow. I am blown away at Gopal’s masterful, engaging, and humorous instruction. What an asset to an already stellar teaching team at Supersoul Yoga! I HIGHLY recommend this class!

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020
Brooklyn, NY USA

Fantastic class, much needed. I always enjoy Peggy’s method of teaching her classes. Thank you!

Supersoul Yoga comment

Thanks for letting us know about your experience. We hope to see you again soon.

Spencertown
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Spencertown

Gopal’s vinyasa class was excellent in every way. I found it challenging yet manageable with some modifications.  Gopal has an natural style and his humor goes a long way helping everyone feel relaxed. I’ll keep and eye on the schedule to look for more of his classes.

Supersoul Yoga comment

Thank you so much for this pleasant review. We hope to see you soon.

North Chatham
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
North Chatham

Great class... after a week of too much driving and office time, my body was all knotted up... this class sorted me out!  Thank you Daria!

Supersoul Yoga comment

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again.

Canaan, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
Canaan, NY USA

Every week I look forward to Stephanie’s class.  I avoided it for a while since it was booked as a beginner class.  But, Stephanie has a wonderful way of breaking down poses and reminding those who have been practicing for a long time about the small things to think about in a pose and teaching those newer to yoga the proper way to move.  She has a warmth and energy that make everyone in class feel welcome.

Supersoul Yoga comment

Thank you so much for this kind review Jan. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying Stephanie's class so much. We'll ensure she gets the message.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2019

Love the classes and teachers at Supersoul! I always leave feeling better than when I arrived, and each teacher adds something different to my practice.

Supersoul Yoga comment

Thanks Heidi!  Glad you're enjoying your experience at Supersoul Yoga!

Hillsdale, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019
Hillsdale, FL USA

Please give Daria more classes to teach!!!  She's knowledgable, gentle, gives clear instructions and her sequences make complete sense.  Her class is perfect for getting the body and breath unstuck.  She also has a lovely voice.  I highly recommend taking her class and HOPEFULLY, she will be teaching more frequently.

Supersoul Yoga comment

Thanks for your feedback Nina, we will consider your suggestion when schedule changes are made.  We love Daria too!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Chatham, NY
Oct 30, 2019

Great class... after a week of too much driving and office time, my body was all knotted up... this class sorted me out!  Thank you Daria!