Supersoul Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chatham , NY

25 Main Street
Chatham , NY , 12037
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY

Supersoul Yoga

Get directions 25 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Chatham , NY , 12037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Delray Beach, FL
Feb 10, 2021

Prabhu Raghunath is the absolute best.  You will come for the asana and come back for sweet dharma talk that will open your heart and heal your soul.  Truly grateful for Supersoul Yoga, thank you!

77 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

Tarrytown, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2020
Tarrytown, NY USA

I always feel bright and light and at the same time, grounded after yoga with Melissa.  thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020

The combination of balance, strength, and stretching techniques makes for a very invigorating start to the day!

Atlanta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2020
Atlanta, GA USA

Finally ! The essence of all of the limbs of yoga in one class. I loved the infusion of Bhagavad Gita into the meditative and invigorating asana! And the sweet live Bhajans during savasana is truly bliss! Thank you, Raghunath Cappo for sharing your practice.

Old Chatham
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020
Old Chatham

The Wednesday evening community class with ragu is fantastic!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020

Great way to stay the day with Raghunath’s Sacred Flow. Not sure how he does it, but he packs a powerful message, chanting and strengthening asana flow into just an hour.  Awesome class!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020

Thank you for the inspiring talk & challenging practice.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2020

Thank You Ragunath for those beautiful inspirational classes. Lovely sequence with always a beautiful theme and philosophical talks - my absolute favourite part of these classes. I wish more teachers would do it.
Based in England so sadly can't join your live classes but listening to your podcast which I find very inspiring and eye-opening. Cant wait to meet you soon in real and learning more from you.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020

Thank-you so much Raghu Prabhu for the amazing class! I live in England but listen to WotS everyday as an other and it was such a wonderful experience to be able to join your class LIVE from my living room! Thank-you for being such an incredible guide and teacher in my life and I look forward to being back in class via Zoom with you soon!

Austerlitz, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020
Austerlitz, NY USA

It was so joyous to be back in the studio! It felt safe, meticulously clean and well organized. And class with Paramananda— fantastic! Such a treat all around. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2020

Raghunath gives an amazing class! Not only does it feel wonderful on the body but the mind as well! I love the way yoga philosophy is incorporated throughout the class. It's a great way to grow both physically and spiritually.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Delray Beach, FL
Feb 10, 2021

Prabhu Raghunath is the absolute best.  You will come for the asana and come back for sweet dharma talk that will open your heart and heal your soul.  Truly grateful for Supersoul Yoga, thank you!