Supersoul Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chatham , NY

25 Main Street
Chatham , NY , 12037
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY

Supersoul Yoga

Get directions 25 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Chatham , NY , 12037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burlington, VT
May 10, 2021

Raghu is an inspired and enthusiastic teacher who pushes his students to step out of their comfort zone to cleanse/clear, remembering our divine nature

79 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8

East Chatham
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2018
East Chatham

I can only wish that I could begin every day in a class with Mallory.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2018
New York

Peggy is an excellent teacher. Her Pilates class is mellow, zen-like but also really challenging. I highly recommend it.

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2018
New York, NY USA

Supersoul Yoga is an ideal place to practice. The space, the community, the teachers are all stellar. I particularly like Mike -- he is not your average yoga teacher -- he is outspoken, a bit edgy and totally down to earth.

Chatham
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2018
Chatham

I love Zoe's classes - the variety of moves, the pace, the gentle coaxing, soft background music. Perfect!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2018

Love Supersoul studio and Supersoul family! So happy that it is so close to my house! I usually take Raghunath classes on Tuesday and Thursday and he always challenges me and motivates me to go farther than I think I can. Thank you Raghunath, I might be able to press in the headstand sometimes in the future, :-). I went to class today and Marko was subbing for him, it was another amazing class. Very different, but so challenging, with very unique sequences. It would be great to have Marko on the regular schedule at Supersoul.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2018

Marko is an incredibly empowered teacher. He allowed me to see my backbends in a different light, and his sequences were unique and very much appreciated. Overall-- a wonderful, idiosyncratic class!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2018

John L. is a great teacher. His 7:00 A.M. class is accessible to commuters and other working people. John’s teaching style is authentic and approachable. I look forward to taking more classes with him.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018

Zoey is amazing. Thank you so much.
Leah

Ghent
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2018
Ghent

Marco was fantastic. His progression of poses allow you to build and facilitate ability. Great sense of humor. Please add him to the regular weekly schedule!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2018

Throughly enjoyed the Kripalu Flow class with Zoey. She gave great cues, created safe space, supporting a wonderful Practice in true Kripalu fashion for all the students -as a teacher in training I really appreciated this opportunity. Hope to make it a part of my routine!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burlington, VT
May 10, 2021

Raghu is an inspired and enthusiastic teacher who pushes his students to step out of their comfort zone to cleanse/clear, remembering our divine nature