Supersoul Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chatham , NY

25 Main Street
Chatham , NY , 12037
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Chatham, NY

Supersoul Yoga

Get directions 25 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Chatham , NY , 12037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burlington, VT
May 10, 2021

Raghu is an inspired and enthusiastic teacher who pushes his students to step out of their comfort zone to cleanse/clear, remembering our divine nature

79 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 7 8

Chatham
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2018
Chatham

I have been a student here for years and have always appreciated the many high-quality teachers. Happy this morning to have taken my first class with Mackenzie—excellent, knowledgeable teacher. Thank you!

Spencertown, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2018
Spencertown, NY USA

Stephanie is the best! She clearly explains positions and safely guides us through a series of salutations that makes the entire group feel better physically and inspired mentally. Thank you

Poughkeepsie, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2018
Poughkeepsie, NY USA

Phenomenal workshop!  I have never felt so empowered to invert with confidence.  It was just pure fun and joyful to practice with Raghunath and the amazing group that gathered!

Chichester
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2018
Chichester

What an amazing inversion workshop today. Always a pleasure learning from Raghunath!

New Lebanon, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2018
New Lebanon, NY USA

Stephanie, a great community class. Thank you.

Supersoul Yoga comment

Thank you so much vicki for coming to class and also taking time from your day to write a review.

In gratitude,
Stephanie

Ghent, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2018
Ghent, NY USA

MacKenzie is a fantastic teacher: thoughtful, knowledgeable, generous and kind. Please give her a regular class!

Delmar, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2018
Delmar, NY USA

Honestly, if life & my physical body allowed it --> I would be in one of  Raghunath's classes every damn day. His energy, incredible knowledge and  always "real",  yet insightful, encouraging words allow me to walk out of there with an extra bit of positive energy!!  He is a teacher among the teachers!    I have not experienced any of the other instructions but, I have no doubt if they are teaching in his studio   . . .  you will not be disappointed.  Five + Five STARS!!!

Canaan
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2018
Canaan

Melissa's joy in teaching yoga is so infectious that you always leave her morning class happy and ready for the day. She often finishes with a short  pranayama which  really calms and adds to the mood. I always look forward to starting my week with this class

Supersoul Yoga comment

Generous

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2018
Hudson

Mike's YIN class is amazing as ever!  I leave feeling like I've had a full-body massage, with mind and heart open and balanced, grateful for being.   Mike really has a preternatural gift for cultivating spiritual life.  Namaste


Pages: 1 ... 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burlington, VT
May 10, 2021

Raghu is an inspired and enthusiastic teacher who pushes his students to step out of their comfort zone to cleanse/clear, remembering our divine nature