Toes Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chattanooga , TN

3228 Brainerd Road
Chattanooga , TN , 37411
  • Yoga Studio in Chattanooga, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Chattanooga, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Chattanooga, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Chattanooga, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Chattanooga, TN

Toes Yoga

Get directions 3228 Brainerd Road
 
Add to favourites
Chattanooga , TN , 37411
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chattanooga
Jul 25, 2019

This class challenged both my body and mind and left me feeling refreshed. Missy was attentive to students and had wonderful meditations, focusing on the different chakras throughout the class.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019

This class challenged both my body and mind and left me feeling refreshed. Missy was attentive to students and had wonderful meditations, focusing on the different chakras throughout the class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019

I felt amazing after this class, definitely recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019

Great class! Cyndi creates a warm and friendly environment for learning.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019

Kim is a wonderful teacher!

Toes Yoga comment

Thank you Nicole! We love seeing you at the studio

Chattanooga
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019
Chattanooga

Wonderful peaceful yoga studio.  Love the attention to breath and meditation along with slow movement and balance practice.

Toes Yoga comment

Thanks for the kind words, Caroline, and welcome! We are glad you’re here!

Chattanooga, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019
Chattanooga, TN USA

Kelly's Yin Yasa class is the highlight of my week. Wonderful instructor! Great Class!

Toes Yoga comment

Thank you for the positive feedback, Zaikya! We love having you in our community.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019

Excellent class for first timers like myself! They let you go at your own pace and you don't have to worry about anyone else! I'll definitely recommend this to some of my fellow Seniors!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2019

Wonderful restorative class!   Deep relaxation with genuine yoga asana.  Definitely recommend it and will be back.

Chattanooga, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2018
Chattanooga, TN USA

Love Toes Yoga!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2018

I like the location. There's plenty of parking. I love the studio.  Kim's classes are my favorite.  Yoga is truly my favorite form of exercise.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chattanooga
Jul 25, 2019

This class challenged both my body and mind and left me feeling refreshed. Missy was attentive to students and had wonderful meditations, focusing on the different chakras throughout the class.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
8am - 12pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
9am - 12pm
10am - 12pm
9am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.