Offbeat Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chesterfield , MO

130 Chesterfield Towne Center
Chesterfield , MO , 63005
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO

Offbeat Yoga

Get directions 130 Chesterfield Towne Center
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Creve Coeur, MO
Mar 27, 2022

I highly recommend Offbeat Yoga as a place for beginners and long time practitioners alike.  The teachers are friendly and care about each student and their individual needs.  Kelley, the studio owner, is creative and always coming up with new ideas and pop ups to keep things interesting. Great vibe from the Offbeat Yoga community!

51 Total Reviews
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Aug 16, 2022

What a wonderful class with a great leader! This yoga studio is no gimmicks, peaceful vibes.  I will definitely be back.

Wentzville
Jun 16, 2022
Wentzville

This class provided restorative movement and relaxation. It was wonderful. You can tell Amber is passionate about sharing yoga with others.

Creve Coeur
Mar 27, 2022
Creve Coeur

I highly recommend Offbeat Yoga as a place for beginners and long time practitioners alike.  The teachers are friendly and care about each student and their individual needs.  Kelley, the studio owner, is creative and always coming up with new ideas and pop ups to keep things interesting. Great vibe from the Offbeat Yoga community!

Chesterfield
Mar 18, 2022
Chesterfield

The studio is very peaceful, clean and attractive ; I appreciate the atmosphere because my previous classes at the YMCA were not always as comfortable. I like the stage that makes it easier to see and follow the teacher.
Dani is very friendly and kind ; she seems experienced and very knowledgeable about Yoga. I am glad to see she also offers massage.
I first met Kelly at the Y  years ago, and was impressed with her then; I am not surprised she has started her own business.... congratulations!

Chesterfield
Nov 12, 2021
Chesterfield

This studio is a supportive and kind environment to experience yoga and then go deeper into your practice at your own pace. There is no judgment or competition - modifications in each class to your level are encouraged and you make the decision. The students are inspiring, warm, and welcoming. There is an encouraging community feeling, and the classes guide you to learn more each time. Yoga here is focused on getting what you need - healing and strengthening your body, calming your mind, or expanding your practice.

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thank you, Pamela!! Well said. :)

Nov 5, 2021

Enjoyable experience with the right level of difficulty. Kelly is a gifted instructor with a soothing voice and a gentle leadership style. Looking forward to trying a variety of different classes offered with the option to participate virtually.

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thank you, Ryan! Enjoyed having you in class. See you soon!

Jun 6, 2021

The Brunch Date Yoga with Vito's was fabulous. Starting the day with the peaceful stretching, including a few challenges, was perfect. The class introduced me to a few new moves, which I enjoyed.
Following up with brunch at Vito's was perfect. The food was amazing and definitely on my list for a revisit soon.
Enjoyed my morning with a great group of ladies!

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thank you, JoAnn! We are so glad you could be there :)

May 7, 2021

Kelley’s Lunch Flow was super- she led a dynamic and comprehensive flow which made me work! The studio space is down-to-earth, comfortable and inviting. I love that they offer students other options of community gathering beyond yoga classes, as well as charitable events.

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thank you, Kasey! Enjoyed meeting you.

Jan 24, 2021

Dhyana was wonderful. First time taking a restorative yoga class. Nice music, comfortable atmosphere, clean studio and brilliant instructor.

Nikki

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thank you, Nikki! We love Dhyana, too.

Jan 21, 2021

I've only just started back again to a yoga practice after taking a couple of years off. I was looking for a studio close to home and I'm thrilled to find this lovely studio.  I felt like I was home the minute I walked in. The energy is warm and welcoming.  Sign up is easy.  They have a wonderful staff - I have been to 3 in studio classes and was extremely happy with the practice each time with a different instructor as well as a different focus. I also enjoy the mediation practice that is incorporated into the opening and ending savasna.  I have not yet attended a virtual class, but I plan to this evening. If you are looking to get back into the flow, give Kelley and her Offbeat Yoga a call.

Offbeat Yoga comment

We love having your energy in class, Weezy! Thank you for your kind words.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Creve Coeur, MO
Mar 27, 2022

I highly recommend Offbeat Yoga as a place for beginners and long time practitioners alike.  The teachers are friendly and care about each student and their individual needs.  Kelley, the studio owner, is creative and always coming up with new ideas and pop ups to keep things interesting. Great vibe from the Offbeat Yoga community!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.