Offbeat Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chesterfield , MO

131 Chesterfield Towne Center
Chesterfield , MO , 63005
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO

Offbeat Yoga

Get directions 131 Chesterfield Towne Center
 
Add to favourites
Chesterfield , MO , 63005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St.Louis
Sep 14, 2020

I took my first class at Offbeat Yoga today and had a wonderful experience. Joe led the 9am gentle yoga class and made me feel very welcomed. The studio was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed every minute of class and left feeling stronger and happier.

41 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020

I took my first class at Offbeat Yoga today and had a wonderful experience. Joe led the 9am gentle yoga class and made me feel very welcomed. The studio was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed every minute of class and left feeling stronger and happier.

Ballwin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020
Ballwin

Class was excellent...just what we needed!
I will position my self on level ground next time...that slant added extra challenge!

Good flow for the first class back in a group setting...
See you next week!

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thanks for your review!

Chesterfield, MO USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 1, 2020
Chesterfield, MO USA

I went to the New Year workshop today. It was my first time ever visiting this studio. I very much enjoyed it and look forward to attending other classes and workshops.

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thanks Mary Ellen!

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2019
St. Louis

Really enjoyed!

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thanks Jason!

Saint Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Saint Louis

I really enjoyed it. I hope we can continue these sessions from 12-1pm at Soft Surroundings.  Thank you!

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thank you for the review, Wendy!

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
St. Louis

Fantastic class at our corporate office. Feel amazing. Wish we could do this everyday.

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thank you, Tracy! We love coming to Soft Surroundings.

Chesterfield
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 8, 2019
Chesterfield

Enjoyed my first class. Cuing was good, music was good. I’ll be back!

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thanks, Rachael!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2019

Valley Yoga was wonderful in accommodating to our needs as I hosted a chiropractic seminar there this past weekend! 12/10 of an experience

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thanks, Hannah! So glad you found us and it was a pleasure hosting your group.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019

Amazing studio and class. Never been to a yoga class before and am very not flexible. They make you feel right at home and meet you where you are.

Offbeat Yoga comment

So glad you found us, Jessica and it was great to meet you! See you again soon. ~Jennifer

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019

This was my 1st visit to Valley Yoga, my 1st Gentle Yoga class, only my 3rd yoga experience, and  the 1st yoga class I have attended that matched my beginner status.  The Yoga Instructor, Justine, was a really good class leader for me, as she provided conscious attention to my beginner concerns while still leading the yoga session for the good of all others there.  Her meditative and guiding words throughout were soothing and helped me stay focused and "in the moment".   I enjoyed this Gentle Yoga session, and look forward to returning for another class soon!

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thanks, Joe! So glad you found us...looking forward to seeing you in more classes!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St.Louis
Sep 14, 2020

I took my first class at Offbeat Yoga today and had a wonderful experience. Joe led the 9am gentle yoga class and made me feel very welcomed. The studio was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed every minute of class and left feeling stronger and happier.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
5:45am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
5:45am - 8pm
9am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
9am - 6:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.