Offbeat Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chesterfield , MO

130 Chesterfield Towne Center
Chesterfield , MO , 63005
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO

Offbeat Yoga

Get directions 130 Chesterfield Towne Center
 
Add to favourites
Chesterfield , MO , 63005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wildwood
May 7, 2021

Kelley’s Lunch Flow was super- she led a dynamic and comprehensive flow which made me work! The studio space is down-to-earth, comfortable and inviting. I love that they offer students other options of community gathering beyond yoga classes, as well as charitable events.

44 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021

Kelley’s Lunch Flow was super- she led a dynamic and comprehensive flow which made me work! The studio space is down-to-earth, comfortable and inviting. I love that they offer students other options of community gathering beyond yoga classes, as well as charitable events.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021

Dhyana was wonderful. First time taking a restorative yoga class. Nice music, comfortable atmosphere, clean studio and brilliant instructor.

Nikki

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thank you, Nikki! We love Dhyana, too.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021

I've only just started back again to a yoga practice after taking a couple of years off. I was looking for a studio close to home and I'm thrilled to find this lovely studio.  I felt like I was home the minute I walked in. The energy is warm and welcoming.  Sign up is easy.  They have a wonderful staff - I have been to 3 in studio classes and was extremely happy with the practice each time with a different instructor as well as a different focus. I also enjoy the mediation practice that is incorporated into the opening and ending savasna.  I have not yet attended a virtual class, but I plan to this evening. If you are looking to get back into the flow, give Kelley and her Offbeat Yoga a call.

Offbeat Yoga comment

We love having your energy in class, Weezy! Thank you for your kind words.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020

I took my first class at Offbeat Yoga today and had a wonderful experience. Joe led the 9am gentle yoga class and made me feel very welcomed. The studio was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed every minute of class and left feeling stronger and happier.

Ballwin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020
Ballwin

Class was excellent...just what we needed!
I will position my self on level ground next time...that slant added extra challenge!

Good flow for the first class back in a group setting...
See you next week!

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thanks for your review!

Chesterfield, MO USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 1, 2020
Chesterfield, MO USA

I went to the New Year workshop today. It was my first time ever visiting this studio. I very much enjoyed it and look forward to attending other classes and workshops.

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thanks Mary Ellen!

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2019
St. Louis

Really enjoyed!

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thanks Jason!

Saint Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Saint Louis

I really enjoyed it. I hope we can continue these sessions from 12-1pm at Soft Surroundings.  Thank you!

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thank you for the review, Wendy!

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
St. Louis

Fantastic class at our corporate office. Feel amazing. Wish we could do this everyday.

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thank you, Tracy! We love coming to Soft Surroundings.

Chesterfield
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 8, 2019
Chesterfield

Enjoyed my first class. Cuing was good, music was good. I’ll be back!

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thanks, Rachael!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wildwood
May 7, 2021

Kelley’s Lunch Flow was super- she led a dynamic and comprehensive flow which made me work! The studio space is down-to-earth, comfortable and inviting. I love that they offer students other options of community gathering beyond yoga classes, as well as charitable events.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.