Offbeat Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chesterfield , MO

130 Chesterfield Towne Center
Chesterfield , MO , 63005
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO

Offbeat Yoga

Get directions 130 Chesterfield Towne Center
 
Add to favourites
Chesterfield , MO , 63005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St.Louis
Sep 14, 2020

I took my first class at Offbeat Yoga today and had a wonderful experience. Joe led the 9am gentle yoga class and made me feel very welcomed. The studio was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed every minute of class and left feeling stronger and happier.

43 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019

Amazing studio and class. Never been to a yoga class before and am very not flexible. They make you feel right at home and meet you where you are.

Offbeat Yoga comment

So glad you found us, Jessica and it was great to meet you! See you again soon. ~Jennifer

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019

This was my 1st visit to Valley Yoga, my 1st Gentle Yoga class, only my 3rd yoga experience, and  the 1st yoga class I have attended that matched my beginner status.  The Yoga Instructor, Justine, was a really good class leader for me, as she provided conscious attention to my beginner concerns while still leading the yoga session for the good of all others there.  Her meditative and guiding words throughout were soothing and helped me stay focused and "in the moment".   I enjoyed this Gentle Yoga session, and look forward to returning for another class soon!

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thanks, Joe! So glad you found us...looking forward to seeing you in more classes!

Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2018
Chesterfield

Tonight was my 1st night at Valley and only my 4th time taking Yoga.  Our instructor was warm and friendly and I really enjoyed learning from her.  I am looking forward to taking more classes with this studio!

Offbeat Yoga comment

So glad you found us, Julia!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2018

First time at Valley Yoga & loved the environment, instructor & class. Looking forward to trying other instructors & classes in near future!

Offbeat Yoga comment

So glad you found us! Hope to see you again soon, Jodi.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018

Love Kelly!  Fantastic inst that takes that extra step to make things special- like chanting or use of the bowl for meditation, among other things.  Also adds challenges to my practice that I love- pushes me to do better!

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thanks, Dee! We are thrilled to have you as a monthly member.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2018

Very first time doing yoga.  Dani was the instructor.  She was very helpful and I felt comfortable making mistakes without being judged.  Nice studio.  Love the location.  I'll be back next week.

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thanks, Jenifer. We are so glad to have you!

Weldon Spring
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2018
Weldon Spring

I enjoyed the class with Jennifer the other day. She was attentive, spoke calmly and was helpful. I felt great after my class. It has been awhile since I have done a yoga class. Thanks!

Offbeat Yoga comment

Aww, thanks, Carol. I'm so glad you enjoyed the class as much as I enjoyed having you. ~Jennifer

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2018

First time trying this type of yoga and I loved it!  Great teacher, relaxing clean environment.  Back and hips feel so much better now!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2018

I absolutely loved the class. Amber did a great job instructing the class and I left refreshed. I went ahead and signed up for the new student offer because I am so excited to make this a consistent part of my workout routine.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2018

Very helpful teachers.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St.Louis
Sep 14, 2020

I took my first class at Offbeat Yoga today and had a wonderful experience. Joe led the 9am gentle yoga class and made me feel very welcomed. The studio was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed every minute of class and left feeling stronger and happier.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.