Offbeat Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chesterfield , MO

130 Chesterfield Towne Center
Chesterfield , MO , 63005
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO

Offbeat Yoga

Get directions 130 Chesterfield Towne Center
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Creve Coeur, MO
Mar 27, 2022

I highly recommend Offbeat Yoga as a place for beginners and long time practitioners alike.  The teachers are friendly and care about each student and their individual needs.  Kelley, the studio owner, is creative and always coming up with new ideas and pop ups to keep things interesting. Great vibe from the Offbeat Yoga community!

49 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Lake St Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2017
Lake St Louis, MO USA

Valley Yoga has very talented, knowledgeable and kind instructors. The studio is clean and well equipped. I've had great improvement in flexibility since I joined 4 months ago with only 2 weekly visits.. Jennifer is great at keeping top notch instructors as well as leading classes herself. I am very happy with my membership! --Sandy

Offbeat Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind words, Sandy, and we love having you as a member. Your energy is a wonderful addition to our classes!

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 10, 2017

It was a great first time experience. Not as difficult as I made it out. Worth the visit.

MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2017
MO USA

Wonderful studio. Very clean and intimate. Instructors top shelf.

MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2017
MO USA

Very positive learning experience from outstanding teachers. Highly recommend for both physical and mental well being.

Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2017
Chesterfield

I have enjoyed every class with every instructor-they are very knowledgeable as well as helpful.  
Once you have experienced the benefits of Yoga for your mind and body, you will never live without it.
Jennifer has an excellent trial package that all the newcomers should take advantage of .  So give it a try - you have everything to gain!

Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2017
Chesterfield

I experienced several classes at Chesterfield Valley Yoga, excelent classes and instructors, specially I love the gentle yoga.

Wildwood, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2017
Wildwood, MO USA

Paula's gentle yoga class  at Valley Yoga was wonderful. Paula is calming and her class made me feel good the remainder of the day.

Chesterfield, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2017
Chesterfield, MO USA

Really likes the spread your wings presentation. The yoga was great as usual and Dr Mike Pennell was very interesting

Chesterfield, MO USA
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 28, 2017
Chesterfield, MO USA

Review of Spread Your Wings: Yoga & Chiropractic for Upper Back & Shoulder Pain Class, Mar 27, 2017, 7pm, and initial impressions of Wellness Living Website. Excellent presentation on UCS and ART by Dr Pennell, and the yoga session that you led significantly reduced my left shoulder pain. I still have much to learn about UCS, but I'm already getting help from people with ART expertise and I know that yoga will be an important part of reducing or even eliminating my shoulder pain. WELLNESS LIVING WEBSITE: Of course, this web site is new to all of us, but my first impressions of it are good. When I clicked on the "Write a Review" button on the Email I received to review the Back & Shoulder Pain class, I was directed to a wellnessliving.com web site to login. Once I had logged in, I was sent to a webpage tab with a button labeled "Write a Review". There was no indication on this page that this review was about the Back & Shoulder Pain class, so I added this information at the beginning of the review. If someone writing a review thinks that this information is automatically added to the review, you may be getting reviews with no indication of what the reviews are about. However, it does look like this general-purpose Reviews tab may be useful for students to easily provide you with feedback on any topic. Once everyone realizes that you need to enter all pertinent info in the review, there should be no problem. -- Namaste, Gary


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Creve Coeur, MO
Mar 27, 2022

I highly recommend Offbeat Yoga as a place for beginners and long time practitioners alike.  The teachers are friendly and care about each student and their individual needs.  Kelley, the studio owner, is creative and always coming up with new ideas and pop ups to keep things interesting. Great vibe from the Offbeat Yoga community!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.