Offbeat Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chesterfield , MO

130 Chesterfield Towne Center
Chesterfield , MO , 63005
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Chesterfield, MO

Offbeat Yoga

Get directions 130 Chesterfield Towne Center
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Creve Coeur, MO
Mar 27, 2022

I highly recommend Offbeat Yoga as a place for beginners and long time practitioners alike.  The teachers are friendly and care about each student and their individual needs.  Kelley, the studio owner, is creative and always coming up with new ideas and pop ups to keep things interesting. Great vibe from the Offbeat Yoga community!

55 Total Reviews
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6

Chesterfield
Apr 2, 2017
Chesterfield

I have enjoyed every class with every instructor-they are very knowledgeable as well as helpful.  
Once you have experienced the benefits of Yoga for your mind and body, you will never live without it.
Jennifer has an excellent trial package that all the newcomers should take advantage of .  So give it a try - you have everything to gain!

Chesterfield
Mar 29, 2017
Chesterfield

I experienced several classes at Chesterfield Valley Yoga, excelent classes and instructors, specially I love the gentle yoga.

Wildwood, MO USA
Mar 29, 2017
Wildwood, MO USA

Paula's gentle yoga class  at Valley Yoga was wonderful. Paula is calming and her class made me feel good the remainder of the day.

Chesterfield, MO USA
Mar 28, 2017
Chesterfield, MO USA

Really likes the spread your wings presentation. The yoga was great as usual and Dr Mike Pennell was very interesting

Chesterfield, MO USA
Mar 28, 2017
Chesterfield, MO USA

Review of Spread Your Wings: Yoga & Chiropractic for Upper Back & Shoulder Pain Class, Mar 27, 2017, 7pm, and initial impressions of Wellness Living Website. Excellent presentation on UCS and ART by Dr Pennell, and the yoga session that you led significantly reduced my left shoulder pain. I still have much to learn about UCS, but I'm already getting help from people with ART expertise and I know that yoga will be an important part of reducing or even eliminating my shoulder pain. WELLNESS LIVING WEBSITE: Of course, this web site is new to all of us, but my first impressions of it are good. When I clicked on the "Write a Review" button on the Email I received to review the Back & Shoulder Pain class, I was directed to a wellnessliving.com web site to login. Once I had logged in, I was sent to a webpage tab with a button labeled "Write a Review". There was no indication on this page that this review was about the Back & Shoulder Pain class, so I added this information at the beginning of the review. If someone writing a review thinks that this information is automatically added to the review, you may be getting reviews with no indication of what the reviews are about. However, it does look like this general-purpose Reviews tab may be useful for students to easily provide you with feedback on any topic. Once everyone realizes that you need to enter all pertinent info in the review, there should be no problem. -- Namaste, Gary


Pages: 1 ... 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Creve Coeur, MO
Mar 27, 2022

I highly recommend Offbeat Yoga as a place for beginners and long time practitioners alike.  The teachers are friendly and care about each student and their individual needs.  Kelley, the studio owner, is creative and always coming up with new ideas and pop ups to keep things interesting. Great vibe from the Offbeat Yoga community!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.