105F - South Loop

Yoga Studio  in Chicago , IL

47 W Polk Street
Chicago , IL , 60605
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL

105F - South Loop

Get directions 47 W Polk Street
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60605
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
May 27, 2019

Thank you Kelsey for doing Pilates today on Memorial Day weekend it was a great turn out and l am glad that 105F offers this class

71 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
71 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019
Chicago, IL USA

Thank you Kelsey for doing Pilates today on Memorial Day weekend it was a great turn out and l am glad that 105F offers this class

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019

Loved that class!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2019
Chicago

Loved this class!! Kristen is so energetic. She made the class so fun and motivating and easy to follow.

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2019
Chicago, IL USA

Awesome class, I thought I was going to Yoga. Glad I went, Kristine is so motivating, she’s in great shape, I would like to be like her.

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
Lewes

I think Kevin is a new instructor, otherwise I’ve never taken a class with him, and I LOVED his instruction. Even though the class was full I still had one of the most enjoyable 90 minutes I’ve taken. Please keep Kevin teaching, I’d love to practice under his instruction more!

Alsip
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018
Alsip

Let me be very clear, the classes are great! John M. is an amazing instructor. I told him about my previous ordeal and he was very sympathetic. That went a long way! Definitely one of the best workouts I’ve ever done. Just arrive early and if you’re stuck in a traffic jam, call and advise them of that. Seems like they’re willing to accommodate.

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2018
Chicago

Yesterday I attended my first hot yoga class and I loved it! I paid for only one session but after class extended it for 2 weeks.

105F - South Loop comment

Wonderful! We are so happy that you loved your first class and chose to join us for our Intro Deal (and hopefully even longer)!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2018
Chicago, IL USA

I have never thought that I would love being in a hot room doing yoga. But I do!  It makes me feel so good and energized afterwards. And, I loooove Jon's classes. I have noticed that others do too, since his classes are packed. I love his energy! He walks around, he participates, he encourages, he gives very useful guidance on each pose, instructions that I have never heard of before. He brings freshness to the mundane.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2018

I attended my first class today, I was a little nervous and not sure why now that I did just fine as I was assured fro the staff at 105F. The instructor was great and was very helpful along the way, great facility and I look forward to attending more sessions. I signed up for the 2 week trial and so so so glad I did. Thank you Mia and Maura for the inspiration and getting me over the hump

105F - South Loop comment

Yay Chris! We're excited that you're expanding your horizons and trying out yoga for the first time with us. Keep up the good work!!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2018
Chicago

Loved loved loved her class! Really great energy and helpful with instructions! Will definitely be attending again!

105F - South Loop comment

Glad you had a great class, Beth! So glad you're coming in to feel great with us at 105F!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
105F - Wicker Park
1344 N. Milwaukee Ave., Chicago, IL, 60622, USA
105F - Lincoln Park
2736 A N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60614, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
May 27, 2019

Thank you Kelsey for doing Pilates today on Memorial Day weekend it was a great turn out and l am glad that 105F offers this class

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 6pm
6:30am - 5pm
8:30am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info