105F - Lincoln Park

Yoga Studio  in Chicago , IL

2736 A N Clark
Chicago , IL , 60614
Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL

105F - Lincoln Park

Get directions 2736 A N Clark
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60614
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Feb 20, 2019

Been coming here for two years and absolutely love it. Everyone is very welcoming and the instructors are great!

102 Total Reviews
4.79 4.79 4.79 4.79 4.79
102 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019

Been coming here for two years and absolutely love it. Everyone is very welcoming and the instructors are great!

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2019
St Helier, England

Loved it

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018
Chicago

Awesome class! Thanks!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2018
Chicago, IL USA

Love Hot Yoga!.. It's a must-do... Even days that I don't feel like exercising or I'm just so exhausted I know I can come to Hot Yoga feel great, stretch get a good deep sweat in. Love this place and love the people!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018
Chicago, IL USA

I've never left a review any where on any thing. Aura's class this past Sunday was simply amazing. I feel as if my practice took a step to the next level, thank you Aura for all of the corrections and direction in class it truly made a difference for me and I'm sure others in class.

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2018
Chicago

Aura's 90 minute class was just what I needed. She encourages students to get to their maximum as mindfully and intentionally as possible. Thank you for keeping us aware of where we are in practice.

105F - Lincoln Park comment

We heart Aura's beautiful class too! Thank you for your feedback!

Northbrook
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2018
Northbrook

Great class!

105F - Lincoln Park comment

Hooray! Keep coming!

Chicago
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 22, 2018
Chicago

Great class for my first time trying bikram yoga. Logan was really nice and friendly helping me with questions after class. She also inspired me to try the 90 stating it was easier and I’m glad I did!

105F - Lincoln Park comment

Yay! Your first time taking an Original 90 is always memorable. Glad you had a good experience with Logan! :)

Chicago
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 22, 2018
Chicago

Nicole was a great instructor! Hard for me to concentrate and do some of the poses in this class because it was so crowded.

105F - Lincoln Park comment

Nicole is so great that our students flock to her class! Thanks for the feedback!

Chicago
3 3 3 3 3
Feb 22, 2018
Chicago

Class was great, I love vinyasa, just personally not a fan of the rapid part. Also one girl in the class was really disruptive and moving ahead of the class and talking to the person next to her during class. I left slightly frustrated.

105F - Lincoln Park comment

Hi Corie-
That is frustrating when another student is being disruptive. Thank you for that feedback and we'll be sure to address it if it should ever happen again. Thanks for practicing with us!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
105F - Wicker Park
1344 N. Milwaukee Ave., Chicago, IL, 60622, USA
105F - South Loop
47 W Polk Street, Chicago, IL, 60605, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Feb 20, 2019

Been coming here for two years and absolutely love it. Everyone is very welcoming and the instructors are great!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
Open5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 6:30pm
5:30am - 6:30pm
7am - 3pm
7am - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info