Create Your Space Studio

Fitness Studio  in Chicago , IL

937 N WESTERN AVE # 2
Chicago , IL , 60622
  • Fitness Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Chicago, IL

Create Your Space Studio

Get directions 937 N WESTERN AVE # 2
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60622
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Feb 27, 2020

Create Your Space is just what I was looking for in the neighborhood. It’s a small but mighty fitness space with a great variety of classes that range from challenging to relaxing. I love their special yoga and live music events.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020

Great instructors and class offerings. The owner is welcoming and thoughtful. I cannot say enough great things about Create Your Space - it is awesome! Thank you!

Create Your Space Studio comment

Thanks so much Kristin for taking the time to write this!  We appreciate you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020

Lovely space, great people and instruction! Looking forward to taking more classes! Love the variety of classes and class times. The best neighborhood yoga studio.

Create Your Space Studio comment

Thank you Heidi for the compliment.  It is great to see you here!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020

Create Your Space is just what I was looking for in the neighborhood. It’s a small but mighty fitness space with a great variety of classes that range from challenging to relaxing. I love their special yoga and live music events.

Create Your Space Studio comment

thank you kindly Rhapsody!  We love our neighbors and hope people will see this as an extension of their homes and feel welcomed.  You Rock!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

What a delightful space for a yoga practice. It's an unassuming storefront on Western Avenue, with a calming decor. Peaceful white lights adorn one wall, while gentle lilac light radiates from above. The studio offers so many innovative classes..I attended a full moon flow class, and two days before was a yoga class with live acoustic guitar accompaniment.  Jackie, the owner, is knowledgeable and welcoming. I can't wait to return!

Create Your Space Studio comment

This is so thoughtful, Jill!  We enjoy sharing our space with others and building a community of great people.

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

Love Create Your Space! The class offerings are varied and interesting (Yoga & Tarot!) and the teachers welcoming. The space itself is lovely and peaceful.

Create Your Space Studio comment

OMG!  Thank you so much Sheri for taking the time to give us rating and a note.  We appreciate the <3!!

IL
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
IL

I discovered this studio when I moved to the neighborhood 1.5 years ago. Have tried a variety of classes and have enjoyed them all. Very helpful teachers who tailor the classes to make them approachable by all levels of students. Everyone is so friendly and encouraging!

Create Your Space Studio comment

Thank you Madeline!! We appreciate the support and love!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020

Create Your Space is one of the most welcoming studios in the city! I've been regularly coming for about a year and all of the instructors are amazing and so friendly. It offers a local and personal feel, alongside some great workout class options. Any strength-related class usually has me sore for a couple days, and the yoga classes are always a great complement for days when you need to wind down. Zumba/Mixxedfit recently joined the schedule and it's so much fun. I love supporting Create Your Space!

Create Your Space Studio comment

OMG!  Thank you Jackie for such a kind note!  I am grateful for all the instructors and we love having great people like you to work with!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2019
Chicago

I am coming to this studio for 2 month and tried various classes. Loved every single one. In love with my Zumba/Mixxedfit class with Diane. She is very attentive and experienced instructor. She will make moves simpler or more difficult depending on my ability.  She keeps me on my toes. Routine is slightly different every time, so it is never boring.

Create Your Space Studio comment

Thank you Inna!  We appreciate you!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Feb 27, 2020

Create Your Space is just what I was looking for in the neighborhood. It’s a small but mighty fitness space with a great variety of classes that range from challenging to relaxing. I love their special yoga and live music events.