Cincinnati Yoga School

Yoga Studio  in Cincinnati , OH

6125 Ridge Ave
Cincinnati , OH , 45213
  • Yoga Studio in Cincinnati, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Cincinnati, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Cincinnati, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Cincinnati, OH
Approved

Cincinnati Yoga School

Get directions 6125 Ridge Ave
 
Add to favourites
Cincinnati , OH , 45213
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cincinnati
Aug 8, 2018

Love this studio - a place to dwell in contemplation, reflection, relaxation and being. The focus on breath and unlearning is delightful; and the studio itself is beautiful and welcoming. Highly recommend Mary's yin class and taking a workshop! I peeled back many layers of myself that had been tucked away during a very insightful workshop on the shadow self.

87 Total Reviews
4.74 4.74 4.74 4.74 4.74
87 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9

4 4 4 4 4
Dec 16, 2013

I really enjoy the relaxing nature of this class and the facilities "zen" appeal overall. It is set up to find inner peace, relaxation but also great toning yoga moves.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2013

This Happy hour yoga class has been just wonderful and Karen is amazing! I feel more centered and peaceful after the class....I have recommended it already to some friends.

Cincinnati, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2013
Cincinnati, OH USA

Enjoyed this clsss. This wss my first yoga clsss and I was able to follow alone with the class. The instructor was great and I'm not sore this morning.

Cincinnati, OH USA
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 12, 2013
Cincinnati, OH USA

Great TriYoga class, the instructor was informative about yoga, the moves and critiqued our positions as needed.

OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2013
OH USA

I really enjoyed this class. I have liked every class I have tried at this studio. They are all very knowledgeable and friendly. I always feel very relaxed and like a got a very good yoga session in :-)

KY USA
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 27, 2013
KY USA

I really enjoyed the beginner yoga class tonight. I can feel how sore I am from all of the stretches. Janice did a great job working with us newbies who had never done yoga before, and also directing the more seasoned yogis. I've already booked for next week!

Cincinnati, OH USA
3 3 3 3 3
Aug 21, 2013
Cincinnati, OH USA

Overall positive first time experience. Would have liked to work my legs a little more.


Pages: 1 ... 8 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cincinnati
Aug 8, 2018

Love this studio - a place to dwell in contemplation, reflection, relaxation and being. The focus on breath and unlearning is delightful; and the studio itself is beautiful and welcoming. Highly recommend Mary's yin class and taking a workshop! I peeled back many layers of myself that had been tucked away during a very insightful workshop on the shadow self.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info