Elemental OM Montgomery Yoga & Meditation Studio

Yoga Studio  in Cincinnati , OH

9510 Montgomery Road
Cincinnati , OH , 45242
  • Yoga Studio in Cincinnati, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Cincinnati, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Cincinnati, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Cincinnati, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Cincinnati, OH

Elemental OM Montgomery Yoga & Meditation Studio

Get directions 9510 Montgomery Road
 
Add to favourites
Cincinnati , OH , 45242
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Terrace Park, OH
Aug 28, 2019

Today I felt like I found my home to practice yoga. I have been searching for a place like this for so long. Today’s practice was the perfect balance of a mind, body and soul work out. Everyone was warm and welcoming and I immediately felt like I could come to my mat and practice with a group of friends .. not strangers. The environment was so uplifting ! I can’t wait to come back !

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Cincinnati
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Cincinnati

I've been looking for a good (non heated) vinyasa class and studio since my favorite instructor in Cincinnati teaches at a new studio with times i cannot make. This was my first class at Elemental OM and the environment was very peaceful and calming, exactly what i was looking for. Mary's class was relaxing yet hard! The class title of vinyasa is misleading as their was not a lot of flow. I was disappointed at first, but by the end of the class i loved it and the strength training is actually just what i needed. I will definitely be back.

Terrace Park
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019
Terrace Park

Today I felt like I found my home to practice yoga. I have been searching for a place like this for so long. Today’s practice was the perfect balance of a mind, body and soul work out. Everyone was warm and welcoming and I immediately felt like I could come to my mat and practice with a group of friends .. not strangers. The environment was so uplifting ! I can’t wait to come back !

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019

Just what I needed. Have only been once but it was seamless to join as a newcomer. Incredibly peaceful environment with candles burning. Megan was a considerate and wonderful instructor.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019

I'd been having an incredibly stressful period of time in my life for...admittedly months, but it had gotten a bit worse over the past few days. I randomly decided while at work today that I wanted to go to yoga to take some time to myself to relax, unwind, and try to let go of some of the stress that had been building up. My mom had been to the Mason location and spoke very highly of Elemental Om, so I decided to look them up. After a bit of searching around I found the Urban Zen class with Loraine, asked my mom if she'd like to go with me and off we went after I got off work to the Montgomery location to relax and unwind. The class and Loraine were both incredible. I was able to stretch out my back, which has been bothering me recently, in an incredibly gentle way. After a relaxing and gentle session both my mother and I were gloriously stretched out, relaxed, calm, and just felt so incredibly wonderful. I had been thinking about getting a membership before I even went to the class and as soon as I got home set one up online. I can't wait to take this class again and to begin exploring the other classes as well! What a wonderful oasis in an otherwise crazy, busy, and stressful world!

Elemental OM Montgomery Yoga & Meditation Studio comment

Grateful to have you and your mother in class last night. The Urban Zen practice is so great in giving us "pauses" so the mind and body can just be still and supported...and then the deep relaxation can happen.  Looking forward to supporting you as you explore all the beautiful practices at Elemental OM.

South Lebanon, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019
South Lebanon, OH USA

The location is convenient and plenty of offstreet parking.  It is clean and has a nice sized powder room for changing.  The teacher welcomed me when I arrived.  The Urban Zen was just what I needed.  It was gentle stretching and restorative poses with some reiki.  I felt much better when I left than when I arrived and I will take this class often.

Cincinnati, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019
Cincinnati, OH USA

Very peaceful

Cincinnati
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019
Cincinnati

I went there not knowing anything about yoga. I have never been to yoga, done yoga or done any research on yoga I just decided to give it a try. I registered for a beginner class. I walked in, was welcomed with a very friendly smile and conversation. Lynn helped me get situated and settled in and made me feel comfortable. She helped me throughout the entire class and answered all my questions at the end. I am very glad I decided to give this a try. I will be going back!

Montgomery, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2019
Montgomery, OH USA

Great class led by Sonya, thanks!

Cincinnati, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2019
Cincinnati, OH USA

Love the Montgomery studio.  Lots of different classes.  All of the instructors are great.  Pam, Lynn and Sonya are the best!

Loveland, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019
Loveland, OH USA

I absolutely love Stacy’s class. She is one of the best yoga instructors I’ve ever had. She is very knowledgeable and super funny. I wish she taught more than just one class.


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Elemental OM Symmes Yoga & Meditation Studio
11928 Montgomery Road, Suite 17, SYMMES, OH, 45249, USA
Elemental OM Mason Yoga & Meditation Studio
300 West Church Street, Mason, OH, 45040, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Terrace Park, OH
Aug 28, 2019

Today I felt like I found my home to practice yoga. I have been searching for a place like this for so long. Today’s practice was the perfect balance of a mind, body and soul work out. Everyone was warm and welcoming and I immediately felt like I could come to my mat and practice with a group of friends .. not strangers. The environment was so uplifting ! I can’t wait to come back !