Victory Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Clayton , NC

34 Oleander Dr. Unit 105
Clayton , NC , 27527
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC

Victory Power Yoga

Get directions 34 Oleander Dr. Unit 105
 
Add to favourites
Clayton , NC , 27527
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clayton, NC
Nov 18, 2020

Attended my first ever Yoga class on Monday Nov. 16th. I was concerned at first that I might look silly since I don't have any previous knowledge.. but I was blown away at how amazing the class went. Victoria was great! So helpful, kind and she praised me which made my night. It was also amazing to be with such amazing lovely ladies that I'm blessed to call friends and neighbors.. can't wait to go back next Monday!

76 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
76 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020
Clayton

Attended my first ever Yoga class on Monday Nov. 16th. I was concerned at first that I might look silly since I don't have any previous knowledge.. but I was blown away at how amazing the class went. Victoria was great! So helpful, kind and she praised me which made my night. It was also amazing to be with such amazing lovely ladies that I'm blessed to call friends and neighbors.. can't wait to go back next Monday!

Garner
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Garner

Attended my first class yesterday at Deep River Brewing. Great class and great instructor. Looking forward to going again!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Clayton

I attended my first class with VPY yesterday (9/30)  and I am happy with my experience. I’ve never officially taken an actual yoga class, though I participated in one class at my gym. I felt comfortable and the instructor Colleen was helpful even since could not touch me due to Covid restrictions. The students were helpful as well. I cannot wait to return for more classes and understand the movements.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020

This was my first zoom class and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The instructor was easy to see and understand. She continued to motivate and encourage us. The class was challenging yet effective for a total body workout. I will definitely attend again! Thank you Lisa and victory power yoga!

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020

First time I have done a Zoom yoga class.  It was great.  The instructors were precise with their descriptions of the poses.

Raleigh
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2020
Raleigh

It was a wonderful session! The teachers were very encouraging!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2020
Chicago

A-MA-ZING! Great culture/vibes, instructors know their stuff and are personable, and the practices are uplifting! Glad they were able to switch to online practices during the shut down

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2020
Fort Worth

I thoroughly enjoy this experience! The calming cues and feedback kept me going and motivated. I felt challenged and mindful simultaneously. I do not practice yoga regularly and after my experience today I am motivate to tap into the practice more. Thank you Victory Power Yoga and Yuri with Core movement for our hybrid class via zoom today!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
Clayton

AMAZING ...

Missoula
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Missoula

Victoria has such an infectious smile. Her passion for her studio, clients, and practice radiates beautiful energy. I loved her 6:00 pm with the quick transitions and heat. Was new to this studio and welcomed as one of their own - thank you so much!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clayton, NC
Nov 18, 2020

Attended my first ever Yoga class on Monday Nov. 16th. I was concerned at first that I might look silly since I don't have any previous knowledge.. but I was blown away at how amazing the class went. Victoria was great! So helpful, kind and she praised me which made my night. It was also amazing to be with such amazing lovely ladies that I'm blessed to call friends and neighbors.. can't wait to go back next Monday!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 5:10 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.