Victory Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Clayton , NC

34 Oleander Dr. Unit 105
Clayton , NC , 27527
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC

Victory Power Yoga

Get directions 34 Oleander Dr. Unit 105
 
Add to favourites
Clayton , NC , 27527
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clayton, NC
Oct 16, 2019

I have been with several yoga studios over the years. However, Victory Power Yoga stands apart! The space is warm and inviting as is the staff. I never feel judged always leave feeling better.
Hot yoga is new for me but I really enjoy it. I’m really looking forward to being under the lamps this winter!

If your looking to live your best life - try yoga. You won’t regret it. If you want the best studio around - try Victory Power Yoga!!!

62 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019
Clayton

I feel so blessed that I discovered Victory Power Yoga when I moved to Clayton NC. It is an amazing Yoga Studio filled with beautiful instructors that are motivational and inspirational! I love starting or ending everyday I can there. The teachers are well educated and understand how to reach out to each individual in the class for their specific needs even though it’s a class setting. I always feel like I leave with a clear calm head and feel as if I had not only a spiritual experience but a wonderful physical workout as well. Hey even have a free 10 minute meditation after some classes. The modifications they give are beneficial for everyone so anyone at any level can participate and have a great experience. I highly recommend this yoga studio to anyone. It feels like home and everyone is very kind. They have many guest instructors and offer teacher training programs. They even have fun retreats to attend. They have many different times of the day offered and great price points for the services they offer. PLEASE checkout this yoga studio. You will not be disappointed. It’s in Clayton NC but definitely worth a short drive from Raleigh or Goldsboro! They also offer deals for military! Thank you for all of your love and support Victory Power Yoga!

Clayton, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2019
Clayton, NC USA

I have been with several yoga studios over the years. However, Victory Power Yoga stands apart! The space is warm and inviting as is the staff. I never feel judged always leave feeling better.
Hot yoga is new for me but I really enjoy it. I’m really looking forward to being under the lamps this winter!

If your looking to live your best life - try yoga. You won’t regret it. If you want the best studio around - try Victory Power Yoga!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019

If you’re not going to VPY, you’re living the wrong life. All the instructors are so welcoming and every class is different. They have mat rentals, water bottles for sale, and a bunch of awesome merch.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019

love working here ;) clayton's first heated yoga studio. great community to be a part of!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019
Clayton

Victory Power Yoga is an awesome studio!  There is a calm and peaceful atmosphere, and the classes can help you calm your mind and strengthen your body. The instructors are very knowledgeable and can help you modify the poses to suit any limitations you might have, or can teach you more difficult poses. They are active in the community supporting worthy causes, and have creative and fun classes at Deep River Brewing Company in Clayton.  Try them out, maybe you'll find new friends and a healthy lifestyle!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Clayton

As someone who has never practiced yoga before, and always rolled my eyes when doctors suggested it, I was worried I’d find judgement and failure. I was worried I’d look like a fool. However, what I found was a sense of community. I found love, encouragement, empowerment and have quickly learned to embrace my failures as an opportunity to try again! I can’t say enough good things about Victory Power Yoga! I encourage all to try this place out, you will NOT be disappointed!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019

As someone who had only practiced yoga at home, I was a little nervous to go to a class, but I am so glad I did!  Everyone at Victory Power Yoga has been so kind and welcoming.  All levels truly are welcome.

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019
Clayton

So glad I became one of the victory power yoga groupies.     I’m using yoga to help reduce fibromyalgia pain.    Don’t know where I would be without VPY

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Clayton

My first visit and it was wonderful. Hope was welcoming and very helpful in getting me started. I actually had a personal class and enjoyed the session.

Clayton, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019
Clayton, NC USA

First time to this studio as well as hot yoga.  I was made to feel very welcome and everyone was unpretentious.  I enjoyed the class, as the instructor was engaging and knew her stuff!  I am glad that I can say I finally found a studio in Clayton that fits me and I will definitely be back!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clayton, NC
Oct 16, 2019

I have been with several yoga studios over the years. However, Victory Power Yoga stands apart! The space is warm and inviting as is the staff. I never feel judged always leave feeling better.
Hot yoga is new for me but I really enjoy it. I’m really looking forward to being under the lamps this winter!

If your looking to live your best life - try yoga. You won’t regret it. If you want the best studio around - try Victory Power Yoga!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
7:30am - 7pm
7:30am - 2pm
9am - 5:10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info