Victory Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Clayton , NC

34 Oleander Dr. Unit 105
Clayton , NC , 27527
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC

Victory Power Yoga

Get directions 34 Oleander Dr. Unit 105
 
Add to favourites
Clayton , NC , 27527
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Mar 29, 2020

I thoroughly enjoy this experience! The calming cues and feedback kept me going and motivated. I felt challenged and mindful simultaneously. I do not practice yoga regularly and after my experience today I am motivate to tap into the practice more. Thank you Victory Power Yoga and Yuri with Core movement for our hybrid class via zoom today!

73 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
73 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020

This was my first zoom class and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The instructor was easy to see and understand. She continued to motivate and encourage us. The class was challenging yet effective for a total body workout. I will definitely attend again! Thank you Lisa and victory power yoga!

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020

First time I have done a Zoom yoga class.  It was great.  The instructors were precise with their descriptions of the poses.

Raleigh
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2020
Raleigh

It was a wonderful session! The teachers were very encouraging!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2020
Chicago

A-MA-ZING! Great culture/vibes, instructors know their stuff and are personable, and the practices are uplifting! Glad they were able to switch to online practices during the shut down

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2020
Fort Worth

I thoroughly enjoy this experience! The calming cues and feedback kept me going and motivated. I felt challenged and mindful simultaneously. I do not practice yoga regularly and after my experience today I am motivate to tap into the practice more. Thank you Victory Power Yoga and Yuri with Core movement for our hybrid class via zoom today!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
Clayton

AMAZING ...

Missoula
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Missoula

Victoria has such an infectious smile. Her passion for her studio, clients, and practice radiates beautiful energy. I loved her 6:00 pm with the quick transitions and heat. Was new to this studio and welcomed as one of their own - thank you so much!

Clayton, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Clayton, NC USA

My husband and I have just about no experiences with yoga, but we had a great first visit. We loved it so much that we signed up to be members. Classes are a bit fast paced and can be a little hard to keep up as newbies since we don’t know the movements, but the staff have been helpful with recognizing this.

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020
Clayton

Beautiful facility. Class was well-instructed and challenging. I will be returning.

Selma
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Selma

So nice freindly the words dont explain great place you leave feeling like a million dollars, 5 stars highly recommended thanks Victory yoga


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Mar 29, 2020

I thoroughly enjoy this experience! The calming cues and feedback kept me going and motivated. I felt challenged and mindful simultaneously. I do not practice yoga regularly and after my experience today I am motivate to tap into the practice more. Thank you Victory Power Yoga and Yuri with Core movement for our hybrid class via zoom today!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
7:30am - 7pm
7:30am - 2pm
9am - 5:10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.