Victory Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Clayton , NC

34 Oleander Dr. Unit 105
Clayton , NC , 27527
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC

Victory Power Yoga

Get directions 34 Oleander Dr. Unit 105
 
Add to favourites
Clayton , NC , 27527
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Mar 29, 2020

I thoroughly enjoy this experience! The calming cues and feedback kept me going and motivated. I felt challenged and mindful simultaneously. I do not practice yoga regularly and after my experience today I am motivate to tap into the practice more. Thank you Victory Power Yoga and Yuri with Core movement for our hybrid class via zoom today!

73 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
73 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2018

Victoria is an amazing yoga instructor. This was my first time at the new studio and I was very impressed with everything.  I will definitely be back!! Way to go Victoria!!!

Garner
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2018
Garner

Victoria is a patient and engaging leader. Victory Power Yoga is an inviting and accepting studio. Students are encouraged to be “wobbly”, in order to improve we must find where we lack and this ideal is incorporated in the class, it is for everyone regardless of experience. If you are worried about how you’ll look doing your practice, you’ll fit right in with me!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2018

Victory Power Yoga brings something for everyone. The instructors are amazing, they truly make every class and pose available for everyone whether you are just starting your yoga journey or looking for a new home-this is the place!  The studio is beautiful and you feel the sense of community right when you walk in the door.   So glad we have this little gem in Clayton!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2018

I had such a great class today.  Beth was so helpful pushing me and helping me hold my poses.  I have been out of practice for a bit but she was great at pushing me  and understanding when I needed to break.  A beautiful space that is peaceful and filled with kindness!!!

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2018
Raleigh, NC USA

Had a great class with Beth...she moves along at a nice pace! Love the combination of both challenging and relaxing poses!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2018

I've never done yoga in a class before, and doing it at Victory was an awesome experience. Victoria was better than I could ask for in an instructor: encouraging me to push my limits, and supportive of my newbieness. I've already taken two classes since, and I'll definitely keep coming back.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2018

My first class and because of the staff there I felt welcomed and encouraged. Victoria was amazing and I will definitely be going back.

Clayton, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2018
Clayton, NC USA

Another amazing class by Victoria. She brings such good energy to the space and has a way of helping people feel at ease, even when a pose is difficult. She had a great mix of modifications and encouraged people to try something new. Loved!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2018
Clayton

I’m a newbie to yoga. I really enjoyed her class at Deep River Brewery. Victoria has a way of making you feel at ease. It’s not about the pose being perfect as much as the willingness to try it. I will definitely be a regular with her. The strength yoga gives you makes you feel so energized. Namaste!!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2018
Clayton

Always feel better after a challenging class!!! Thanks Victoria!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Mar 29, 2020

I thoroughly enjoy this experience! The calming cues and feedback kept me going and motivated. I felt challenged and mindful simultaneously. I do not practice yoga regularly and after my experience today I am motivate to tap into the practice more. Thank you Victory Power Yoga and Yuri with Core movement for our hybrid class via zoom today!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
7:30am - 7pm
7:30am - 2pm
9am - 5:10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.