Victory Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Clayton , NC

34 Oleander Dr. Unit 105
Clayton , NC , 27527
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC

Victory Power Yoga

Get directions 34 Oleander Dr. Unit 105
 
Add to favourites
Clayton , NC , 27527
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clayton, NC
Aug 29, 2019

So glad I became one of the victory power yoga groupies.     I’m using yoga to help reduce fibromyalgia pain.    Don’t know where I would be without VPY

56 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

Warren
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2019
Warren

My very FIRST YOGA CLASS EVER!!!  My daughter in law and granddaughter went also!  We had great fun and felt rejuvenated afterwards.  I live in Ohio, so I will not be able to attend like they will; learned a lot about both myself and Yoga. Grateful for the experience

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019
Clayton

LOVED IT!!  Staff is super welcoming and sooo helpful!! Fell in love with this place!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019

1st time to the studio, 2nd time in my life doing yoga.  Signed up for the "40 Days to Personal Revolution" to re-energize, re-center and re-new!  Both instructors greeted me warmly in the lobby upon arrival (I was the last to arrive for this class!) and made me feel comfortable right from the get-go.  Offered up many 'modifications' for beginners like me and I really enjoyed the session.  Looking forward to tomorrow!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019
Clayton

Excellent classes and instructors. Easy to follow and positive feedback! Being new to Yoga, I’m learning in a stress free environment. Everyone is encouraging and supportive!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018
Clayton

Nice

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2018
Clayton

Visiting from out of state and took Nicole's 9:30am class. It was awesome and I left feeling refreshed and refueled! Thanks

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018
Clayton

I had met Beth and Nicole previously and when I arrive they greeted me and my daughters with such warmth.
The class,taught by Beth, was  a very good workout and I failed at a lot of the poses, but I am not giving up!!!

Ashland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018
Ashland

Awesome! Coaching was on-point with  challenging poses, clean and friendly will definitely go back

Chester, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2018
Chester, NY USA

Took my first class today and it was wonderful. Everyone is welcoming and friendly and super supportive.  The teacher was amazing and offered tips on form and safety, encouraged the class and was able to make us all laugh when it got tough! Can't wait for my next session - tomorrow!!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2018
Clayton

Wonderful studio! This was my first class there and I attended the Full Moon yoga/meditation workshop. Everyone was very friendly and Catherine was a wonderful instructor. I will be back for sure :)


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clayton, NC
Aug 29, 2019

So glad I became one of the victory power yoga groupies.     I’m using yoga to help reduce fibromyalgia pain.    Don’t know where I would be without VPY

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
7:30am - 7pm
Open7:30am - 2pm
9am - 5:10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info