Victory Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Clayton , NC

34 Oleander Dr. Unit 105
Clayton , NC , 27527
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Clayton, NC

Victory Power Yoga

Get directions 34 Oleander Dr. Unit 105
 
Add to favourites
Clayton , NC , 27527
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clayton, NC
Aug 29, 2019

So glad I became one of the victory power yoga groupies.     I’m using yoga to help reduce fibromyalgia pain.    Don’t know where I would be without VPY

56 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6

Clayton, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2018
Clayton, NC USA

Another amazing class by Victoria. She brings such good energy to the space and has a way of helping people feel at ease, even when a pose is difficult. She had a great mix of modifications and encouraged people to try something new. Loved!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2018
Clayton

I’m a newbie to yoga. I really enjoyed her class at Deep River Brewery. Victoria has a way of making you feel at ease. It’s not about the pose being perfect as much as the willingness to try it. I will definitely be a regular with her. The strength yoga gives you makes you feel so energized. Namaste!!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2018
Clayton

Always feel better after a challenging class!!! Thanks Victoria!

Clayton, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2018
Clayton, NC USA

Excellent class today. Felt so good after the class. Great way to start the weekend!

Clayton, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2018
Clayton, NC USA

Excellent Class.  Challenging but felt great during and afterwards. So glad to have the classes in Clayton.

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2018
Clayton

Amazing experience! Loved the pace and Victoria’s style of teaching.


Pages: 1 ... 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clayton, NC
Aug 29, 2019

So glad I became one of the victory power yoga groupies.     I’m using yoga to help reduce fibromyalgia pain.    Don’t know where I would be without VPY

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open7:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
7:30am - 7pm
7:30am - 2pm
9am - 5:10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info