YogaCentric

Yoga Studio  in Clifton , NJ

238 Colfax Avenue
Clifton , NJ , 07013
Yoga Studio in Clifton, NJ

YogaCentric

Get directions 238 Colfax Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Clifton , NJ , 07013
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clifton, NJ
Mar 27, 2021

Always a great class at YogaCentric. All the instructors are so kind and generous with their time and their patience. After several years out of practice it was a little daunting to get back on the mat, but I’m so glad I did. It’s wonder to be around supportive uplifting women again

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2021

Yoga Centric. Thank you  for keeping us connected to our Yoga practice and community during these difficult times .. in studio and virtually. Always Enjoy taking Robin's class. She is an amazing teacher

Jersey City
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Jersey City

I feel normal again! Haven’t done yoga in about a year. Was the only one in the studio, but it felt great and the instructor was patient and very good at explaining each movement. Thanks!

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Stacy for your wonderful feedback.

Clifton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021
Clifton, NJ USA

Always a great class at YogaCentric. All the instructors are so kind and generous with their time and their patience. After several years out of practice it was a little daunting to get back on the mat, but I’m so glad I did. It’s wonder to be around supportive uplifting women again

YogaCentric comment

Michelle thank you so much for trusting us and helping you get back to your practice. We are so happy to help.

Garfield, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021
Garfield, NJ USA

Great instructor. Had a good workout!

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Lilliana for your reviews. We are happy to hear you been having a wonderful expierence.

Bloomfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Bloomfield

I love this place.  The instructors are awesome in person and virtual.  They pace it according to your level.  I've been going here for years even after taking a break due to knee surgery they welcomed me right back.  Their schedule of classes fits about everyone.  The owner Jessica is super cool as well.  Join a class you will not regret it.  ☺

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Yesenia for your wonderful review. I am glad you are back and feeling well.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020

What a great way to start a dreary day. I love the morning class. It gets me going on the right direction   Thanks to Veena my core is so much stronger. She has me focused and developing my skills.   Thanks again for providing such a beautiful practice.

YogaCentric comment

Hi Karen we are so happy that you are enjoying your practice and noticing growth. We are so glad to help in anyway thank you for your wonderful feedback.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020

Veena is a wonderful teacher! It's a nice studio and very clean.  Wear a mask and come try a class...you won't regret it!

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Maria for your lovely feedback. We are glad that you enjoy the studio space and enjoy Veena's class.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020

I enjoyed the class on Monday. Each time I get more out of class and myself. With all that is going on in the world it is so good to take time and focus on important things. Thank you Veena for pushing me to try more and for having patience and understanding. It’s great to be back in studio.

YogaCentric comment

Welcome back Karen!!! We are so happy to have you back. I am glad we can serve you during this hectic time in life and you are finding peace on your mat.

Montclair, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Montclair, NJ USA

I’ve been practicing with YogaCentric for 14 (I think) years. I love seeing familiar faces even through Zoom!

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Connie! We appreciate your business throughout all these years. Thank you for continuing  your practice with us.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2020

So glad to reconnect with Veena virtually.  Veena is a great instructor. She takes her time and clearly explains each position so it is easy to follow virtually.  Thank you Veena and yogacentric for making so many accommodations to enable us to get back to our practice.

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Ana. I am so glad you enjoyed the practice and we are happy to have you back.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clifton, NJ
Mar 27, 2021

Always a great class at YogaCentric. All the instructors are so kind and generous with their time and their patience. After several years out of practice it was a little daunting to get back on the mat, but I’m so glad I did. It’s wonder to be around supportive uplifting women again