YogaCentric

Yoga Studio  in Clifton , NJ

238 Colfax Avenue
Clifton , NJ , 07013
Yoga Studio in Clifton, NJ

YogaCentric

Get directions 238 Colfax Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Clifton , NJ , 07013
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Montclair, NJ
Sep 28, 2020

I’ve been practicing with YogaCentric for 14 (I think) years. I love seeing familiar faces even through Zoom!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020

What a great way to start a dreary day. I love the morning class. It gets me going on the right direction   Thanks to Veena my core is so much stronger. She has me focused and developing my skills.   Thanks again for providing such a beautiful practice.

YogaCentric comment

Hi Karen we are so happy that you are enjoying your practice and noticing growth. We are so glad to help in anyway thank you for your wonderful feedback.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020

Veena is a wonderful teacher! It's a nice studio and very clean.  Wear a mask and come try a class...you won't regret it!

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Maria for your lovely feedback. We are glad that you enjoy the studio space and enjoy Veena's class.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020

I enjoyed the class on Monday. Each time I get more out of class and myself. With all that is going on in the world it is so good to take time and focus on important things. Thank you Veena for pushing me to try more and for having patience and understanding. It’s great to be back in studio.

YogaCentric comment

Welcome back Karen!!! We are so happy to have you back. I am glad we can serve you during this hectic time in life and you are finding peace on your mat.

Montclair, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Montclair, NJ USA

I’ve been practicing with YogaCentric for 14 (I think) years. I love seeing familiar faces even through Zoom!

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Connie! We appreciate your business throughout all these years. Thank you for continuing  your practice with us.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2020

So glad to reconnect with Veena virtually.  Veena is a great instructor. She takes her time and clearly explains each position so it is easy to follow virtually.  Thank you Veena and yogacentric for making so many accommodations to enable us to get back to our practice.

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Ana. I am so glad you enjoyed the practice and we are happy to have you back.

Clifton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Clifton, NJ USA

Always fabulous Thank You!

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Cindy for your amazing rating. It's a pleasure to have you with us.

Little Falls, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020
Little Falls, NJ USA

I have taken classes with Robin the past two weeks.  She is an amazing instructor.  Well organized,


I took classes with Robin for the past two weeks.  She is an amazing instructor.  She is well organized and provides a lot of personalized and socially distance feedback.  Additionally the studio is very clean!

YogaCentric comment

Hi Lynn. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. I am so happy you satisfied with our efforts as a studio. Robin is truly amazing.

Clifton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Clifton, NJ USA

Great experience as always.  Carla is a great yogi instructor.

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Majorie for your wonderful comment and feedback :)


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Montclair, NJ
Sep 28, 2020

I’ve been practicing with YogaCentric for 14 (I think) years. I love seeing familiar faces even through Zoom!