YogaCentric

Yoga Studio  in Clifton , NJ

238 Colfax Avenue
Clifton , NJ , 07013
Yoga Studio in Clifton, NJ

YogaCentric

Get directions 238 Colfax Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Clifton , NJ , 07013
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fair Lawn
Jul 20, 2021

I've been a Yoga Centric student for 14 years now. I used to leave in Clifton but 3 years ago I moved to Fair Lawn. I am coming back twice a weeks for my Yoga classes at Yoga Centric. It helps me in a lot of ways : mentally and physically. Our teacher Robin is  great , every class is different. You will never be disappointed.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Paterson, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021
Paterson, NJ USA

Classes and Teachers are excellent from the beginning to advanced. I’ve been going to Yogacentric for 3 years now, and look forward to attending each class. The studio is clean and well maintained during this Pandemic time, and has a lot to offer for all levels.
Ray H

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Raymond for your kind words. We appreciate and value your feedback.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2021

Love all the classes & teachers

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Evan for your wonderful review. Im glad you are enjoying the classes.

Clifton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Clifton, NJ USA

I've been a Yoga Centric student for 14 years now. I used to leave in Clifton but 3 years ago I moved to Fair Lawn. I am coming back twice a weeks for my Yoga classes at Yoga Centric. It helps me in a lot of ways : mentally and physically. Our teacher Robin is  great , every class is different. You will never be disappointed.

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Valentina for your wonderful feedback!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021

My first yoga class experience was great. I can’t wait to take my next class :)

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Emily for your review. We are so happy you had a wonderful experience.

Clifton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021
Clifton, NJ USA

Thank you for providing a safe clean environment and terrific teachers. It’s so good to be back in studio. I really missed this community.

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Karen we are so glad to have you back.

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2021

Yoga Centric. Thank you  for keeping us connected to our Yoga practice and community during these difficult times .. in studio and virtually. Always Enjoy taking Robin's class. She is an amazing teacher

Jersey City
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Jersey City

I feel normal again! Haven’t done yoga in about a year. Was the only one in the studio, but it felt great and the instructor was patient and very good at explaining each movement. Thanks!

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Stacy for your wonderful feedback.

Clifton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021
Clifton, NJ USA

Always a great class at YogaCentric. All the instructors are so kind and generous with their time and their patience. After several years out of practice it was a little daunting to get back on the mat, but I’m so glad I did. It’s wonder to be around supportive uplifting women again

YogaCentric comment

Michelle thank you so much for trusting us and helping you get back to your practice. We are so happy to help.

Garfield, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021
Garfield, NJ USA

Great instructor. Had a good workout!

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Lilliana for your reviews. We are happy to hear you been having a wonderful expierence.

Bloomfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Bloomfield

I love this place.  The instructors are awesome in person and virtual.  They pace it according to your level.  I've been going here for years even after taking a break due to knee surgery they welcomed me right back.  Their schedule of classes fits about everyone.  The owner Jessica is super cool as well.  Join a class you will not regret it.  ☺

YogaCentric comment

Thank you Yesenia for your wonderful review. I am glad you are back and feeling well.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fair Lawn
Jul 20, 2021

I've been a Yoga Centric student for 14 years now. I used to leave in Clifton but 3 years ago I moved to Fair Lawn. I am coming back twice a weeks for my Yoga classes at Yoga Centric. It helps me in a lot of ways : mentally and physically. Our teacher Robin is  great , every class is different. You will never be disappointed.